Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(19)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(19)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 26/06/2021

    Ładnie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/08/2021

    Trochę się zagapił w pakiecie, ale zadowolony z zamówienia

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/02/2018

    Veio muito bem embalado protegido entrega dentro do padrão brasileiro de qualidade...kkk! No mais tudo certo! Super Satisfeito!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/01/2018

    Résistant et très bien fait , prix imbattable

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/04/2021

    Świetnie wygląda, brakuje połączenia bocznego

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/05/2018

    I bought the plain green mask. The same mask with a fancy mottles paint job is on here for twice the price, but i went for the plain OG as I wanted to do A Flecktarn camo effect with spray paint. It has worked out great. The quality is fine contrary to some reports, and mine arrived well packaged and in perfect condition. Fitting required some adjustment of the tension on the straps using the buckles but no problems at all. It stays put when running and jumping, and gives great protection from branches and twigs when running through woodland and undergrowth in the dark. Perfect for my needs, no issues with it and well worth the price. Thanks Banggood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/07/2018

    Been looking for a fun mask that I can wear with my glasses and still see through clearly. Very happy with this purchase. It's a little narrow on my face but still fits well

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/04/2018

    El producto es bueno, me gustó, pero la demora fue terrible. hice la compra a fines de diciembre, principio de enero y la recibí el jueves pasado. mucho tiempo de espera.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/08/2018

    je ne peux pas voir ou le colis est rendue.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/11/2017

    Good quality mask with a fairly thick plastic and my wife tested them with glasses on and was a good fit with no rubbing.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.40
    • US$5.69
    • US$61.20
    • US$31.17
    • US$7.99
    • US$28.86
    • US$36.95
    • US$8.00
    • US$18.47
    • US$40.41
    • US$16.16
    • US$19.62
    • US$17.31
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.90
    • US$17.31
    • US$16.17
    • US$50.99