Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(17)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(17)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • decho4
    MX
    2020-08-13 13:06:14

    se ve bien, habrá que probarlos.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-17 00:58:41

    ya lo conecte, y se actualizo pero se ve así, la pantalla está correcta ya que sin el cable de los 30 pines si prende correctamente

    Komentarze
  • 2019-05-14 20:47:24

    Product costed me higher (INR 2869), However, actual cost is INR 1349, which is less than half of mentioned price. I am very disappointed and feeling cheated. Such a huge margin of profit. Moreover the product was sold from New Delhi, India. For your references invoice from seller is attached.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-14 12:08:31

    Seems to be working, good quality and easy installing and configuration. Just a little issue with the lvds cable but, custumer support is helping me with that.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-07 17:25:05

    Não funciona

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-14 13:28:38

    As described

    Komentarze
  • fowzis
    IL
    2020-07-18 15:57:29

    excellent

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-11 04:33:25

    The LVDS cable you sent did not match my LCD panel. My panel is LG LP156WH2-TLQB LVDS (1 Ch, 6 Bit). I would appreciate it if you send a compatible cable for my panel and the Controller you sent for a fee. If you send me a link on your website, which shows you what cable I will buy. I'il buy it. Thank you

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2019-05-02 15:02:23

    Bonjour, Le câble lvds défectueux +55+et les broches pour le brancher tordue, quand je branche la carte contrôleur de TV lcd mon écran est rouge

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-21 05:06:14

    einTop würde ich immer wieder kaufen

    Komentarze (3)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,690
    • Ft5,629
    • Ft5,172
    • Ft4,377
    • Ft5,003
    • Ft6,558
    • Ft4,377
    • Ft5,629
    • Ft5,957
    • Ft935
    • Ft1,874
    • Ft2,031
    • Ft1,248
    • Ft935
    • Ft1,029
    • Ft1,342
    • Ft3,495
    • Ft5,316