Opinie klientów

4.92 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(138)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(138)
    • 5 Star(128)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-06-02 16:38:29

    Just received my order and received exactly what I ordered. The order process was simple. Order arrived sooner than expected. I was surprised at the packaging that it came in. All the parts were just thrown into a bag and shipped that way. None of the more sensitive electronic components (i.e. arduino UNO board and CNC shield) had any shipping protection on them to keep them separated from the motors during shipping. Will have to do extensive testing on the boards to make sure there is nothing wrong

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-22 01:40:35

    Theboacaking looks good and the delivery was fast. I feel very secure when I order this item also from bangood. I have thank you very much. I will I will test it out later.

    Komentarze
  • Kennet
    SE
    2020-07-02 07:49:28

    The first impression looked good, even though the package had taken some beating during shipping. The box could have been a bit larger, now the stuff was crammed into a minimalistic box resulting in unnecessary scratch marks on the stepper motors, not that the motors won't work, it's just that they weren't looking their best. The same goes for the protective bags that enclosed various cards. Pins from the cards had been forced out of the plastic due too a too tight packing. The motors were packed

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-28 08:42:50

    Very samal kit and daming dariver a4988

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-28 20:49:48

    Tout les éléments sont emballés individuellement dans des pochettes anti-statiques. Les câbles pour connecter les moteurs mesure 1m. ***** livraison rapide ***** colis bien protégé

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-04 07:29:55

    Um kit que compensa imenso. Recomendo. Preso muito bom para o conteudo.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-20 02:27:14

    Great value for money

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-08 10:54:48

    Everything good as described. Looking forward to build my own CNC machine! Fast dellivery, good price. I recommend.

    Komentarze
  • prolmig
    PT
    2020-10-15 13:27:30

    Very nice , thanks you! Will revise about ir after try👍

    Komentarze
  • Fanecip
    IT
    2020-10-12 15:15:22

    It comes fast and luckily only with a little damage that was quickly fixed.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,655
    • Ft3,544
    • Ft4,083
    • Ft1,075
    • Ft810
    • Ft1,743
    • Ft3,635
    • Ft4,789
    • Ft2,774
    • Ft16,075
    • Ft7,875
    • Ft3,342
    • Ft5,624
    • Ft13,238
    • Ft4,051
    • Ft14,089
    • Ft2,314
    • Ft7,878