Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(301)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(301)
    • 5 Star(292)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 07/06/2021

    Moja paczka dotarła dziś dobrze. Nie było żadnej defektu.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/12/2020

    Wydaje się, że zadziała.. To jest.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/12/2020

    Ładnie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • WaiVIP1
    GB
    07/06/2018

    they work but you do need to make tiny adjustments for the diffs in the A959 diffs to work otherwise it'll lock up. the problem is that the overall size it a tiny bit bigger than plastic ones so when assembled and closed up it's too packed to move. you have to shave down and loosen up a bit for the diffs to work.

    Komentarze (3)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/07/2019

    Very good quality metal parts. They fit very accurately, good tolerances. I replaced all plastic parts on my A969 with these. I applied a good amount of black grease as these are metal-on-metal moving parts. I do think there is a bit more resistance in the differential compared to the plastic parts but they probably just need to be broken in through some driving. I am happy with this purchase.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/12/2018

    this kit is what you need for the complete metal upgrade with diffs and differential case houses. they fit exactly not like the older version that you could buy piece by piece. I highly recommend this set because that's what you need. THX Bangood nice regards

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/12/2018

    stripped the ring and pinion in the rear. these are quality gears that should last quite a while.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/04/2019

    Its a must a upgrade... especially if you want go faster by using Brushless motor or bigger size motor, it will saving your money for buying the plastic one.... i put marine grease on it.... and before i run... i checked if there is a grinding sounds or if the gears are rubbing to each others tight use your habds to twist the gear box cup to check. After 3 time of running back and forth the meshing of the diff. gears are smooth.. Thumbs up for this metal gear set...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/08/2020

    Dobre biegi, nieźle!

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/06/2020

    Zakupiłem je do pełnej aktualizacji metalu na Wltoys a979b, nie wiedziałem, że są z metalowymi przekładniami w standardzie, więc jeszcze ich nie użyłem. Wygląd dobrej jakości i warto mieć je jako zapasowe.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 969
    • Ft3 265
    • Ft3 265
    • Ft2 903
    • Ft3 629
    • Ft3 629
    • Ft15 615
    • Ft3 142
    • Ft5 016
    • Ft9 076
    • Ft9 076
    • Ft17 068
    • Ft3 629
    • Ft7 624
    • Ft2 538
    • Ft2 903
    • Ft62 586
    • Ft5 082