Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(102)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(102)
    • 5 Star(93)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 24/02/2021

    Bardzo dobre polecam!!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/05/2018

    This thermometer is a handy gadget in the electronics lab. You can check the temperature of parts and heatsinks. The handy thing about this thermocouple sensor is that the actual measuring point is very small, the weld between the two metal wires. You can measure the temperature of a transistor with this small sensitive tip without influencing by the thermal mass of the measuring probe. Of course we were very curious about the accuracy of such a cheap temperature meter. Well, that is really good, just look at the graph below. We compared the temperature measured with the TM-902C with a professional thermocouple meter from Lascar Electronics. We measured between -18 °C and +100 °C. We found the maximum deviation, as the specifications suggest, at temperatures below the freezing point of water. At a temperature of -18.0 °C the reading was on the TM-902C -22.8 °C. That is 0.8 °C more than the specifications indicate. At all other measuring points the observed deviation fell completely within the specifications.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/07/2019

    Simple to use device . It could be improved with an auto power off . Anyway , good product , good quality and price .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/06/2019

    Very simple device. Screen is large, however there is no background light. Simple ON/OFF switch. It operates with an (included) 9 V battery. It can accept any K-type thermocouple with the proper flat connections.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/02/2019

    Inexpensive, accurate and portable thermometer for checking melts in my aluminium/ brass electric foundry. In being light and small, it has also been used for checking my deep freezers thermostat, bath and air duct temps and even a sunday steak inner temp.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/05/2019

    Simple and accurate device.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/05/2018

    Szybko odczytuje temperaturę przewód ma długość ok. 1 m. dobra jakość produktu polecam!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/08/2018

    Kommt im Pappkarton ohne Batterie. Genauigkeit mit anderen Messgeraeten verglichen - die 1% Abweichung kommt hin. Gern wieder!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/05/2021

    Tested in my ceramics killn, max temp 1145º C, worked perfectly. Very basic (no other functions than just measuring, detail, you have to switch it on and off, no automatic 'off', no memory of last measured temperature, no manual...I wondered if the connection of the wires of the thermocouple should be plus-minus or minus-plus.) But it worked on my first trial, so all okay probably.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/06/2021

    Nice . I used it for everything from measuring molten lead temps to cast bullets with to my BBQ internal temps. Lots of modifications available online to improve it. It might be a degree or two out but that hardly maters when measuring very high temps.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 603
    • Ft6 056
    • Ft8 948
    • Ft4 541
    • Ft9 085
    • Ft15 144
    • Ft9 033
    • Ft71 191
    • Ft2 948
    • Ft4 259
    • Ft7 571
    • Ft45 440
    • Ft19 689
    • Ft17 794
    • Ft9 085
    • Ft7 190
    • Ft15 521
    • Ft20 653