Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(25)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(7)
  • All Star
    • All Star(25)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 17/03/2021

    ok,,,,,thanks

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/05/2021

    Zestaw przybył nieuszkodzony, poza kilkoma brakującymi śrubami, nic się nie stało.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/01/2018

    I have not finished it yet. I spent a lot of time painting. The headlight parts were polished and the surface was rough. Overall component finish and assembly are excellent and satisfactory.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/05/2020

    To piękny zestaw! Ciało jest z włókna szklanego. Będzie wyglądać niesamowicie pomalowano. Rama jest ręcznie spawana i pomalowana na szaro. Zajęło to trochę czasu, aby dotrzeć (6 tygodni), jednak przybył z drugiego końca świata, ponieważ jestem w Kanadzie. Skrzynka została uszkodzona. Ale części wewnątrz są w idealnym stanie. Uszkodzenie jest uszkodzone w szczelinie na tylnym rogu pasażera z włókna szklanego, a wspornik opon zapasowych był wygięty. Oba problemy nie powinny być trudne do rozwiązania. Więc sam się tym nie zajmę. Banggood ma świetną obsługę klienta, choć jeśli kiedykolwiek trzeba się z nimi uporać. Byłem już w kontakcie z nimi i byłem ogromnie zadowolony z tamtej obsługi :) Jednak podczas budowy skończyły mi się śruby m2 o długości, jakiej potrzebowałem. Zestaw nie był w odpowiednich rozmiarach śrub! Wygląda na to, że ten pakiet miał daleko do wielu śrub, a za mało innych. Muszę usunąć gwiazdę dla jakości i wartości. Musiałem kupić własne śruby M2 i M3, żeby kontynuować budowę. Również przednie i tylne różnice i osi były w innym polu, następnie instrukcje pokazują. Są to jednak właściwe części, więc jest to niewielkie zmartwienie. Ogólnie jestem zadowolony z tego produktu! :) spójrz na tę bestię!! Zrobię więcej zakupów w Banggood. Dziękujemy za świetny produkt!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/11/2017

    This is a quality product that is meant to last. I am so happy with what was done. The axles are well made, the transmission also is well made. The roll cage is very special. It is Stainless Steel and the detail is very good. The body is also very nice. I uses stainless wire inside to make the body strong and it is light weight. That I would like to have seen in this kit is a more full body. If the person wanted a cut body he or she could so them selves. Also the axles should have been the SCX10 II and not the SCX10 axles.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/06/2018

    Great service fast shipping amazing kit... I'm a very happy customer... Can't wait to build this scale rig

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/12/2018

    VIDEO — https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wADYBQ7qxNg RC Car TFL Hobby Bronco made a great impression on me. All parts are made and fit together perfectly. The chassis and frame rc car are made entirely of metal. The main components are a transmission with a sleeper and aluminum axles fully assembled and greased. Aluminum wheels with bedlock wheels 110 mm in diameter. The chassis has a copy interior where you can put two figures. The only plastic things that TFL Hobby Bronco has are seats and spurs. I really recommend this RC car to everyone! In addition, the seller from Banggood promised me that they will have spare parts for TFL Hobby Bronco. And I will continue to test TFL Hobby Bronco and test for its strength. The electronics that I used: ESC — SKYRC TS120A WaterProof Brushless Sensorless MOTOR — TenShock 6 Pole Seneorless 1750KV Brushless Motor SERVO — TURNIGY 1259TG DIGITAL TITANIUM GEAR SERVO 25T 16KG Transmitter — RadioLink RC6GS 2.4GHz 6CH Lipo Batteries — Turnigy 6500mAh 2S 65C

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/12/2018

    Dafür, dass das Teil so toll sein soll, war ich ganz schön enttäuscht auch aufgrund des hohen Preises. Die GFK Karo war angerissen, Schrauben haben gefehlt, ein Kardan hat überhaupt nicht gepasst und scheint auch nicht brüniert zu sein, das Hauptzahnrad schlabbert rum. Schade, hatte mehr erwartet.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/09/2017

    I had gazed at this car longingly for months, wondering why it was so expensive. Well, I bought it and I don't regret a single penny. The shipping was about 3 weeks - which was agonising. The parcel arrived slightly damaged, but the contents were intact on initial inspection. However, when it came to building, I found a few chips where the body was attached to the steel frame with loosely attached bolts - a perfectionist may have taken issue with the damage to the fibreglass, but I was happy enough to overlook the blemishes. This was my first proper paintjob on a model and I made a few basic errors, but the quality of the fibreglass ensured all was not lost and a respray proved successful. I chose a close paint match to the stereotypical blue used in many of the promo shots and I'm delighted with the end result. The build was painless until I discovered one tiny bag of bespoke hardware was missing - after an hour of headscratching, I found similar specced bolts from one of my quadcopter builds - so it's not 100% perfect, but only I know. I have a 45T motor with a 60a ESC, soon upgrading both these to improved waterproof variants. Many people have expressed concern about the price - if you're into the hobby, you will already be familiar with the giants in the industry, like Axial - this TFL Bronco is like a tricked-out Axial - each piece is quality - you can almost sense the love that went into each component. I will never sell this Bronco, but I will repaint it, maybe several times. Buy with confidence those who are teetering on the brink - this Bronco is a work of art. An unboxing of sorts is listed in the videos below. and here is a recent video - enjoy! https://youtu.be/x3hDa-DDaUE

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/05/2018

    Der Bausatz kam perfekt verpackt ohne Beschädigungen an. Das Fahrzeug ist teilweise montiert, sollte aber noch einmal kontrolliert werden und nachgefettet werden. Der Hersteller spart ordentlich an Fett für die Getriebe. Die Qualität der Teile ist als überragend einzustufen, alles passt perfekt. Ein kleiner Wehrmutstropfen ist aber das Hauptantriebsrad, das eiert deutlich. Hier sollte die Einheit aus dem Axial SCX 10 nachgerüstet werden.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft66,638
    • Ft74,351
    • Ft14,497
    • Ft61,393
    • Ft105,203
    • Ft128,620
    • Ft21,593
    • Ft87,926
    • Ft58,307
    • Ft13,738
    • Ft35,785
    • Ft4,625
    • Ft45,658
    • Ft37,945
    • Ft7,710
    • Ft2,774
    • Ft48,435
    • Ft100,575