Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(10)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(10)
    • 5 Star(10)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 06/12/2018

    the baddest rc crawler you can buy!! this thing is a absolutely a beast!! put some old 2.2 crawler wheels instead.. the tfl wheels are just to nice to mess up!! ok truck did come pre assembled just add electronics.. all extra screws are in radio box!! look i got a lot of rc cars but this is my gem!! so happy i purchased it!! thanks from team69 racing!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/09/2019

    greetings from Germany, today arrived and im very happy with it. in germany i dont find a Seller of this model. at least it arrived very well and it looks awsome.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/03/2021

    Otrzymałem inny kolor skorupy jak w reklamie. Również koła są kiepskiej jakości, mają zadrapania wokół nich. Myślałem, że TFL to dobra jakość.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/05/2021

    Niesamowita, dobrze zbudowana ciężarówka. Zainstalowałem bezszczotkowy silnik 5500k w 3 komórkach

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/02/2019

    The mammoth is a perfect 1/10 scale monster crawler I put my 2.2 wheels on her and a Jeep body looks awesome I will upload some video soon once again thanks banggood great price I actually bought two by accident but I'm very happy

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/01/2019

    Just an amazing truck I love it quality is top-notchI've actually put some crawler tires on it and she crawls great thanks banggood highly recommend this truck awesome

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/10/2019

    everything was complete.. manual is a little lacking in the instructions..but it's heavier than anticipated

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/03/2019

    Nice RC 👍👍👍

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/06/2019

    Nice Truck looks Great !!!!!!!!!!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/08/2018

    Yet to run it but loving it so far.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft152 403
    • Ft188 468
    • Ft92 952
    • Ft14 572
    • Ft104 296
    • Ft115 642
    • Ft62 575
    • Ft35 130
    • Ft44 356
    • Ft92 220
    • Ft117 233
    • Ft50 693
    • Ft16 790
    • Ft88 716
    • Ft73 238
    • Ft25 662
    • Ft31 048
    • Ft69 705