Opinie klientów

4.92 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(711)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(711)
    • 5 Star(668)
    • 4 Star(36)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-03-11 08:22:32

    Je suis en Afrique je commander des objets sur Banggood, J'ai été surpris de recevoir cela plutôt que les autres produits que j'avais commander, vraiment satisfait du colis.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-19 17:03:58

    Ótimo produto para fazer um mini frigorífico de quarto. Preço aceitável. Muito eficiente. Recomendo.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-15 10:33:15

    Très bien!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-03 13:56:34

    I gave 12V and it works but for seconds then I heard sound(tac) after that no current passing

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-15 14:49:17

    It takes 5 amp at 12 volts. The hot side gets hot fast, and the cold side takes a little more to get cold.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-08 09:34:57

    The shipment arrived in order. It is complete and undamaged.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-21 15:35:22

    Infelizmente 1 das 25 unidades que comprei veio com defeito. Fiz vários testes nela mas não funcionou. se mandar outra no lugar agradeço.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-13 05:16:44

    I received this shipment, but with 2 each cooler from 8 each was 💔, please solve this matter.....thanks

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-26 07:05:36

    redelijk snel binnen gekomen en het werkt

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-10 19:59:12

    excelente compra funciona de maravilla

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8,766
    • Ft3,032
    • Ft22,547
    • Ft7,827
    • Ft1,250
    • Ft1,876
    • Ft10,645
    • Ft3,755
    • Ft4,068
    • Ft936
    • Ft4,588
    • Ft2,922
    • Ft26,305
    • Ft3,025
    • Ft10,019
    • Ft4,695
    • Ft811
    • Ft2,816