Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(77)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(77)
    • 5 Star(63)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 17/03/2019

    Очень интересный конструктор с удовольствием собрал его. Производитель некоторые детали положил даже с запасом, к сожалению в комплекте нет блока питания так что об этом прийдеться подумать самому. Вся сборка заняла около двух часов. Рекомендую всем кому интересно проводить вечера вместе с паяльником, или как развивающую игрушку для ребенка.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/11/2018

    This was a fun kit to build. I was intimidated at first to soldering the chip right but with good magnification a clean tip I had good results and the radio works well. Generally it does tune in the first time when you push the power button and you need to turn it off then back on and it will tune and play fine once the light goes out on the digital display. The sound quality is fair for a compact radio.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/10/2019

    went together well but dose not work no audio out of the tea5757 chip and no audio out of anything all else seamlessly work nice box but doesn’t work

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/07/2018

    Once finished the radio is working but with a very poor cuality. It is just a DIY entertaiment kit but do not buy it as a useful radio. Too much noise.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/01/2019

    C'E' TUTTO.... IMBALLAGGIO IMPECCABILE .....GRAZIE!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/05/2020

    Wielki

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/06/2021

    Świetna część

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/06/2021

    Prima!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/08/2018

    I have no use for a radio because I live in Thailand and all the stations are in Thai, so this was a building project only. I completed the circuit and attached the speaker with jumper wires, and put one for the antenna. It came on to a radio station and played for about 10 minutes before shutting down. I never figured out what the problem was, whether I had made an assembly error or a part failed. It kept me entertained and a little frustrated for an evening. It's a challenging project.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/08/2020

    Świetny mały projekt dla kogoś z małym doświadczeniem, bo nie było kierunków. Działa dobrze i potrzebuje tylko dobrego zasilania. Ciekawe było, że wyświetlacz częstotliwości LED wyłącza się po kilku sekundach, ale zachowuje ostatnią częstotliwość, gdy włącza się i wyłącza. Chciałbym zobaczyć nieco lepsze połączenie dla anteny bateryjnej dla FM.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 992
    • Ft2 282
    • Ft2 486
    • Ft4 184
    • Ft3 271
    • Ft1 243
    • Ft4 570
    • Ft3 294
    • Ft9 096
    • Ft1 316
    • Ft2 420
    • Ft5 602
    • Ft1 348
    • Ft7 910
    • Ft5 272
    • Ft7 267
    • Ft2 272
    • Ft7 992