Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(8)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-22 06:05:57

    Die Holzteile sehen gut zugeschnitten aus. Freue mich auf das zusammenbauen. Gute Qualität.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-10 09:18:35

    schnelle Lieferung. alles top

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-28 20:26:49

    Excellent

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    not the best kit

    2019-02-03 14:32:13

    kit was fun to build, but instructions incomplete and scale is not consistant. not a good kit for a first time builder. turned out pretty nice though. Good price for what it is.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Very cute

    2018-12-28 08:56:15

    Haven't put it together yet, instructions are not in English. Lots of very tiny pieces. It is way smaller than I thought but looks detailed. Box was pretty beat up in shipping. Shipping was about 4 weeks. Looks very time consuming glad my daughter is doing it, not sure I have the patience.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Erg leuk, waar voor je geld

    2018-10-10 15:09:54

    Binnen 7 dagen geleverd! Erg leuk om te maken, vergt veel geduld en goede lijm gebruiken (secondelijm ook veel nodig gehad) is een must. Er waren 2 dingetjes gebroken maar die heb ik zelf gelijmd. overall een super leuke kit om te maken :-)

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    In heaven again

    2018-01-22 09:40:16

    So excited, banggood are so quick in sending and packaged really well, lovely dollhouse, perfect, will be back again,thank you, excellent as always.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Lots of detail

    2018-01-07 04:43:57

    There's a few pieces of furniture but they all have such detail to them. Everything looks great in general.

    Komentarze
  1  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>