Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(47)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(47)
    • 5 Star(45)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-07-21 01:52:05

    I wanted a new PC in case of a failure of my current ZOTAC EN760 (5 years old, mini gaming PC, Intel i5-4200U 1.6GHz / 2.6GHz TB 3MB L2 Cache, GTX 860M 2GB GDDR5 / 128-bit bus 1020MHz BCLK / 1097MHz Boost CLK). I have been using this "T-bao" for 5 days and have encountered no problem. Its CPU is about twice as fast as the one in my EN760. The SSD is almost 4 times faster, even faster that the one mentioned in the video. The only component that would be considered a downgrade is the 3D part. Yes, I

    Komentarze (2)
  • PupZi
    CH
    2020-09-21 07:19:58

    Shipping took longer than expected. Had to pay additional import fees / taxes... 😔 Internal NVMe serves with 1.3 GB/s the attached SATA disk brings only 530 MB/s - guess the controller / chipset limit is reached. You can hear the noise of the fan. If you do some heavy load stuff the noise go beyond 35dB. All after all - very good price value! 👌

    Komentarze
  • Lobaba
    SG
    2020-08-03 18:45:32

    received it a few a days ago. windows was activated and boots straight into desktop upon startup. 1st, i did a drivers backup then i factory reset and had to reinstall windows via usb thumbdrive loaded with win10 x64 through windows media creation tool. i reinstalled 2 drivers from backup then installed latest amd drivers. i cant remember if it was before reinstalling windows or after but i kept getting random freezes in windows followed by bluescreen of whea uncorrectable error be it whether

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-09 11:21:51

    emballage très léger, produit conforme à la description, silencieux,compact, puissant.un câble HDMI serait un plus.tres satisfait de mon achat.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-09 08:46:28

    top item super fast , eazy to use and super Quality. and propper package !top service banggood 👊

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-17 22:30:30

    必要十分な、性能があります。 メインのPCとしても、十分に使えます。 古い3Dゲームなら、HD解像度、最低設定なら遊べます。

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-23 02:04:02

    ottimo mini PC con ryzen, il pc appena arriva è partizionato bisogna perderci qualche minuto per renderlo più pulito. ho creato anche un backup di tutti i driver iniziali se servisse a qualcuno. lo consiglio

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-09 11:15:59

    Amazing little mini pc for the money very fast great cooler and very well built! 👍

    Komentarze
  • skalh
    FR
    2020-06-06 10:39:33

    Nice computer just littles problems : - how do you open this, there is no screw, no detailed manual. - update windows home to pro is just boring... MiniPC T-Bao TBook MN25 Ryzen 5 2500U 8/256 Go How to Beat OEM Licensing https://arstechnica.com/civis/viewtopic.php?p=26623195 For those who aren't already aware (because this has apparently been happening for along time already), you may encounter the following situation. I make note of it however as this is my first encounter of it: 1. Buy OEM

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-07-03 16:08:11

    For the price, this is a great mini PC. Thermals max when pushed 70-72 degrees C. NVME is 1000mb/s max not the fastest but still good. RAM is 2666Mhz and two 4GB sticks in my 8GB model. The wifi card is Realtek 1 antenna and quite slow that si the only real weakness. It runs my two 4k60hz Monitors no problem. Overall very fast and can even game light titles. Check Techtablets Youtube review of the T-bao MN25 for all the details.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft67,858
    • Ft64,773
    • Ft33,927
    • Ft104,873
    • Ft113,201
    • Ft249,848
    • Ft178,903
    • Ft52,435
    • Ft104,873
    • Ft19,121
    • Ft111,042
    • Ft120,046
    • Ft144,973
    • Ft101,788
    • Ft107,957
    • Ft67,858
    • Ft55,519
    • Ft100,863