Opinie klientów

4.68 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(34)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(34)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 01/10/2020

    Ładny słupek

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/02/2021

    Nadal dla mnie ciężka. Nie sądzę, że to pełny węgiel

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/01/2018

    Prodotto in carbonio, e in diverse misure. Leggero e resistente al tatto. Il prezzo è notevolmente contenuto. Spedizione economica e veloce. Attenzione alla lunghezza del reggisella. Potrebbe risultare eccessivamente ridotta rispetto allo svettamento sella totale.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/11/2019

    Tube de selle carbone tres jolie et semble de bonne qualité ! Satisfait !!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/11/2019

    Je me suis trompé dans le diamètre du tube donc ne convient pas a mon vélo , mais ce tube de selle me semble de bonne qualité et leger !

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/12/2020

    Bardzo ładny słupek, mam nadzieję, że utrzyma bicie...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/02/2017

    You might wonder how a carbon fiber seatpost can be so cheap. The answer is that it's not carbon fiber but aluminum painted to look like carbon fiber. How do I know. The paint was slightly dinged in the mail when it was sent to me, and I could see the aluminum under the paint. As an aluminum seatpost, it's not bad, but it's advertised as CF. So a bit disappointed in that regard.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/09/2017

    item is as described and appears to be well made. i had no issues with the diameter or the post sliding after fitment. I was using a lay back post but prefer to sit further forward this design with the clamp directly on top it has let me move my saddle nearly an inch further forward to get a more comfy position. would purchase again.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/09/2016

    The seat post seems to be oversized. Very hard to get the post into the seat tube. couldn't get the seat low enough and had to go back to the old post.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/08/2017

    Parece de buena calidad, aunque no la he podido probar, tiene un buen acabado. El único problema es si necesitas mucho angulo para el sillín, sobre todo para MTB

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft16,048
    • Ft3,686
    • Ft3,328
    • Ft10,294
    • Ft3,634
    • Ft5,327
    • Ft6,054
    • Ft4,843
    • Ft18,169
    • Ft7,750
    • Ft4,352
    • Ft3,029
    • Ft8,780
    • Ft3,634
    • Ft3,177
    • Ft9,083
    • Ft4,767
    • Ft4,237