Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(21)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(21)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • naZaar
    RU
    2017-08-15 01:40:45

    Отличное мягкое сиденье для велика. Рекомендую.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-06-30 06:02:10

    super

    Komentarze
  • GOVINOS
    GR
    2017-10-17 11:59:54

    VERY GOOD QUALITY AND VERY COMFORTABLE FOR LONG RIDES. ALSO IS VERY BEAUTIFUL. ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΣΕΛΑ. ΠΟΙΟΤΙΚΗ & ΟΜΟΡΦΗ .ΟΙ ΚΡΑΔΑΣΜΟΙ ΑΠΟ ΤΙΣ ΑΝΩΜΑΛΙΕΣ ΤΟΥ ΔΡΟΜΟΥ ΕΞΑΦΑΝΙΣΤΗΚΑΝ ΜΕ ΑΥΤΗ ΤΗΝ ΣΕΛΑ. ΣΑΣ ΤΗΝ ΠΡΟΤΕΙΝΩ.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-09-13 18:41:37

    Очень удобное особенно для прогулочного варианта, когда не нужно быть рекордов скорости - для отдыха. пришёл в целости, внутренняя рама целая - заводская краска не пострадала - покрытие тоже без царапин. Полностью соответствует ожиданиям и прикрепленным изображениям. Хотелось

    Komentarze
  • moretti
    PT
    2017-04-20 05:01:38

    Muito Bom. MESMO!!! Muito confortável, materiais de muito boa qualidade e aparentemente, duráveis. A entrega foi efectuada em 15 dias e estou completamente satisfeito. RECOMENDO VIVAMENTE.

    Komentarze
  • MooMoo
    AU
    2017-03-21 16:30:35

    I have fitted this bike seat to my bike and it is very comfortable to sit on it is a big improvement on the original seat which is padded but not as well as the seat from BangGood .

    Komentarze
  • 2017-03-14 21:10:34

    The product takes 24 days to be in my house in Brazil. I didn't think would be so fast. The product it seems excelent but I'll try soon. A sela chegou em 24 dias no Brasil e eu não esperava que seria tão rápido. A sela parece excelente mas a testarei em breve.

    Komentarze
  • shlomia
    IL
    2017-06-13 10:49:51

    Very easy installation, very soft and comfortable and for a bonus the seat has a safety light reflector. Recommend for long Cycling

    Komentarze
  • gerard
    FR
    2017-06-06 07:20:55

    livrer dans les delais.merci

    Komentarze
  • 2017-05-09 06:37:45

    ich kauf gleich noch einen !

    Komentarze (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6,571
    • Ft9,814
    • Ft3,122
    • Ft8,649
    • Ft4,036
    • Ft9,938
    • Ft3,420
    • Ft4,968
    • Ft1,634
    • Ft6,521
    • Ft2,737
    • Ft4,968
    • Ft5,980
    • Ft3,952
    • Ft1,153
    • Ft1,808
    • Ft2,933
    • Ft9,718