Opinie klientów

4.86 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(180)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(180)
    • 5 Star(163)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Occam87
    CA
    2018-04-24 17:32:10

    OK, nobody buys this expecting it to be accurate - mine measures about 1mm long. But it's still actually useful once you take that into account. The slide is stopped only by the keyring loop and the threaded screw may get lost, but I expect to keep this in my pocket anyway. Quite good for the price.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-11-25 14:04:38

    Bought this item as a present for my girl friend, she loved it so much she was trying to measure everything... + it came much faster than i've expected.

    Komentarze
  • Milos
    RS
    2018-10-23 03:31:10

    Zadovoljan sam odnosom cene i kvaliteta proizvoda. Naknadnu poštarinu i carinu nusam platio.

    Komentarze
  • sleep
    IT
    2018-10-10 10:29:02

    Although you can try to use it as a measurement device, its precision is going to be around +-1mm. The build quality is not impressive either, but as a cute keychain it serves its purpose very well. Good value for the price (if you get it at a discount for a couple of bucks, at least).

    Komentarze
  • 2016-11-02 09:47:44

    I bought this as a present for somebody, who is a kind of technical-oriented person. Nice little product, and it works. You can measure up to 3 cm with it.

    Komentarze
  • nick494
    CA
    2018-09-28 20:12:22

    Nice functioning keychain at a good price. Well made and matches its description. Took about 30 days to deliver

    Komentarze
  • lexxx
    RU
    2016-06-25 10:14:13

    прикольный маленький штангелек, можно использовать для не точных измерений.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-11-11 03:45:32

    it is very nice and useful! I am very satisfied!

    Komentarze
  • 2018-05-16 07:32:39

    I am pleased!

    Komentarze
  • 2018-04-11 05:31:46

    nice

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,331
    • Ft545
    • Ft545
    • Ft959
    • Ft3,203
    • Ft2,016
    • Ft1,600
    • Ft959
    • Ft2,609
    • Ft1,696
    • Ft1,600
    • Ft1,205
    • Ft2,366
    • Ft1,279
    • Ft2,007
    • Ft4,100
    • Ft3,328
    • Ft1,600