Opinie klientów

4.92 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(521)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(521)
    • 5 Star(487)
    • 4 Star(28)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 29/12/2020

    Szybka dostawa, bardzo dobra jakość produktu. Ale muszę poprawić opakowanie, bo w moim przypadku obudowa zasilacza była trochę wygięta.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/11/2020

    Dobry zasilacz, chłodziarka działa ok, i ma łatwy dostęp 110/220V swith. Był w dobrym pudełku.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/07/2021

    good banggood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/04/2017

    This PSU was shipped along with my Heat bed, but unlike my heat bed, this suffered no damage at al. It came in a cardboard box (Photo 1) and packaged inside some foam wrapping. It does not come with a manual of any kind, but the necessary symbols are all engraved on the case itself. The terminals feel really solid and the leads clamp down really well (Photo 2). After hooking it up to the mains a green LED lit up and the fan started spinning right away. The fan isn't regulated so it's always running at full speed. For those who are interested there is a way to make it "controllable", but this means voiding waranty. https://youtu.be/LNyZnfy3bRE Next to the green Power on LED there's a potentiometer that allows you to fine tune the voltage if need be (Photo 3). This one runs at a nice 12,06 volts straight out of the box (Photo 4).

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/04/2017

    Das Netzteil kam schlecht verpackt an und hat eine verbogene Gehäuseecke die sich aber wieder zurechtbiegen lässt. Auf den Gehäuse steht etwas von einem geregelten Lüfter, aber die Regelung ist nicht vorhanden (stand ja auch nicht in der Produktbeschreibung). Ich werde dieses Netzteil für meinen 3D Drucker benutzen.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/07/2019

    The package arrived pretty fast, though it came kind of smashed at the corner side. The product should come better packed instead, to avoid this kind of issue.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/06/2019

    It arrived with one loose screw. All the other screws that are supposed to keep it assembled, are loose. But, if works properly, i couldn't care less about this detail.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/04/2019

    I received the item. In 20 days to Slovakia. Fast delivery time. After unpacking, it almost beat me. The source cover was bent, plowed. I thought the source wouldn't work. Fortunately, the electronics were not damaged. I'll test on a 3D printer. I hope it will work long. 4 stars for packing.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/02/2019

    Ordinary switching supply. It came a bit damaged, the casing has a small dent, but I hope it won't influence anything with the operation. There is a 230/110 V switch. The terminals are covered by a plastic hinge which adds to the safety.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/08/2017

    Excelente producto, lo voy a probar y veremos que tal funciona, aunque llego con las esquinas dobladas, y con un tornillo suelto adentro de la carcasa, afortunadamente lo puede sacar sin abrir la fuente, seguramente este daño se debió al mal manejo de mi País

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft14 059
    • Ft13 784
    • Ft17 483
    • Ft11 002
    • Ft24 453
    • Ft17 820
    • Ft13 754
    • Ft4 032
    • Ft14 457
    • Ft8 251
    • Ft22 864
    • Ft79 022
    • Ft23 873
    • Ft109 287
    • Ft15 802
    • Ft15 466
    • Ft13 112
    • Ft10 892