Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.83 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(48)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(48)
    • 5 Star(43)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-07-04 14:53:11

    excellent product fantastic value and very well built. Definitely worth getting, I recommend this for all outdoor activities from walking to cycling and Motorcross / enduro

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-07-04 01:02:33

    good product.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-06-11 09:50:38

    muito bonito , falta só testar agora ...

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    πολυ καλο very good

    2018-02-25 13:30:52

    Αριστη κατασκευή του σακιδίου απο πολύ ανθεκτικο υφασμα. Το εσωτερικο μερος που περιεχει το νερο αλλαζει πανεύκολα Excellent construction of the backpack from very durable fabric. The inner part that contains the water changes easily

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good camel-bak alternative

    2018-02-12 04:14:08

    Having had an original Camelbak hydration system for 15 years I thought it was time to renew my kit. At this price level this is an absolute bargain and that would be just for the bag alone. There is a slight smell of plastic/rubber from the water bladder but a good clean soon got rid of that. the valve is OK and I can see it needing replacing after a little while, but as spare valves are easy to come by that is not really a problem. Nice touch is the sheath on the water tube, not as insulated as

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    second one I bought

    2018-02-08 01:40:02

    Second one I bought very satisfied even if the first one had some factory defects (one of the belts was broken)

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    satisfied

    2018-02-07 21:22:04

    nice product

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Tal y como en la imagen

    2018-02-05 12:24:31

    Lo único reseñable sería que el tubo de hidratación viene doblado dentó haré el primer uso y veré si funciona ok. Por todo lo demás materiales de buena calidad y apariencia tal y como aparece en las fotos.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>