Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(59)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(59)
    • 5 Star(56)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-01 20:11:33

    if you're not sure if you should buy this kit, go for it! I installed this in my 2wd stampede today and it has much more power than the 15 turn I was running. quality and craftsmanship are top notch. very smooth install went together very easy. I suggest buying one of the pinion gear packs on here to get the most out of this kit. I bought a pack that has gears from 18 tooth to 28 tooth. the 18 is great for wheelies and instant torque, I put the 26t in for top speed runs and man it's fast. this is

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-28 18:26:07

    have purchased a few of these now, they work great for the price. I like how the 540 can has a heat sink built into it. we have used them in Tamiya 1/10 elec drifters or in HSP & ZD racing 1/10 elec buggys

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-20 07:20:46

    Долго ишла и не быстро обрабатывали Было написано доставка от 10-15 дней а по факту вышло больше 20 дней Ни очень-то я даволен таким прогнозам ихним

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-15 23:59:51

    The motor work perfect, they have a clicky sound but its not a problem. They have a little bit more power and speed of a 540 Brushed motor, The quality is good, I recommend for a person that want their first Brushless combo under 30 USD. I run on 3S 2200 mAh LiPo battery with 25 minutes of duration, I use a little Cooler for prevent overheat.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-30 17:54:52

    good decent works good so far

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-21 03:37:24

    good

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-19 03:07:11

    Plugged the motor and ESC, everything seems to be working fine. I still need to test the motor on the car. I could not tune the ESC, as the card I received does not work!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-30 04:39:09

    Excellent, works well for Traxxas Rustler 2wd

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>