Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(458)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(458)
    • 5 Star(419)
    • 4 Star(33)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 31/12/2020

    Naprawdę mi się podobały

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/10/2019

    Работает действительно работает. На трубе с прорывом воды под давлением конечно не представляется возможным проверить, но проверила в миске с дыркой и горячей водой, приклеивала на влажную поверхность и проверила по второму разу т.е отклеила и тот же кусочек приклеила второй раз опять на мокрую поверхность- всё Ок, работает. упаковка правда не удобная для хранения, бобина слишком большая для такого количества плёнки, можно сделать меньше и хранить, возить будет удобнее

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/08/2018

    Arrived to U.S. intact, have yet to apply it. At the price if it doesn't live up to it's expected application then no big loss, worth the try. I've spent more on other failed projects. Richard

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/03/2019

    Item as described. A very strong powerful duct tape and i am glad that i bought it in special price as is its normal price is expensive for 1.5 meter long tape.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/10/2019

    It seems ok, better its protected with plastic and im gone use it later, but as soon as i try it . . .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/10/2018

    Bought in offer, paid less than price in discount, it seems to be OK. Not used yet but the feel is a strong tape

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/10/2019

    Barang sudah saya terima namun belum saya coba apakah berfungsi baik atau tidak. Namun sedikit keluhan karena pengiriman ya lambat hampir saya tak percaya kapan sampai barang yang saya pesan

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/06/2019

    Excelente produto. Resulta mesmo.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/12/2018

    a great product. As described is very strong and adhesive. i was lucky enough to get it in promotion price as its normal price is a bit expensive. I would recommend to add English details on cover and maybe release more options about length

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/08/2018

    As you could see at the attached pictures. I'd no chance try it yet.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 343
    • Ft5 450
    • Ft14 162
    • Ft3 629
    • Ft16 178
    • Ft12 709
    • Ft5 658
    • Ft3 629
    • Ft18 886
    • Ft13 800
    • Ft4 400
    • Ft10 168
    • Ft7 859
    • Ft6 171
    • Ft7 988
    • Ft6 287
    • Ft5 444
    • Ft12 347