Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(27)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(27)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 24/03/2021

    Produkt dotarł dobrze zapakowany i nienaganny. Bardzo dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/11/2020

    Przyjechałeś wcześniej, niż się spodziewałeś. Skrzynka była trochę zepsuta, ale poza tym wszystko jest nowe i w dobrym stanie.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/08/2020

    Dobra jakość i bardzo głośno

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/11/2021

    /Jeszcze nie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/04/2021

    good product, packaging is poor

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/05/2014

    I purchased a pair of these horns a few months ago and installed to my Hyundai Sonata 2012. At first glance, it looks exactly as the Hella Supertones, but it does not have the Hella markings and stampings. Installation to my car is straight forward and I just have to make my own shielded harness and modify the connectors to my harness to I can plug to my stock horn socket. The tone is not near my original Hella Supertone mounted on my 2006 Mazda 3. The low tone prominent and it is not as balanced. You can re-tone this to your liking. But for the pair that I received, I did not adjusted the tone anymore. Besides, the sound is LOUD and it serves the purpose. Here in Canada, we don't use the car's horn that often. So, this purchase was a good purchase.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/01/2016

    Amazing horns :) Not only do they look stunning, they work GREAT and sound pretty damn good :3. Only needed 4 cableshoes for the horns itself, some small bit of speaker wire ( y not hehe) and 2 cable tighters + some tieraps hehe 400% better thewn my stock horn!. can scare the shit out of people now hahaha

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/06/2019

    Very fast delivery: 8 days to Belgium. Was sended from Holland. One screw in the housing was lose and stuck. Had to repair that but was possible. Sound is loud.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/10/2016

    Article conforme à la description, même si les 139dB ne sont surement pas tous au rendez-vous ! Expédition rapide, merci.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/12/2015

    C'est un produit qui présente bien, le bruit est élevé, mais je ne sait pas si il monte à 139db.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$161.69
    • US$76.22
    • US$31.04
    • US$6.89
    • US$20.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$26.44
    • US$31.49
    • US$55.99
    • US$85.46
    • US$49.65
    • US$154.99
    • US$26.55
    • US$177.86
    • US$53.12
    • US$38.10
    • US$12.69
    • US$17.99