Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(48)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(48)
    • 5 Star(43)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 02/11/2013

    I ordered all 3 colors and they work just as good as the expensive stuff! Great product and amazing price!! I WILL be buying many more! Thank You

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/01/2014

    Received it in the mail yesterday. I LOVE this product. Very easy to work with and doesn't dry too fast. Good for beginners to use since it doesn't dry too fast. I ordered the pink and clear. The pink is a very good pink, not too light or too deep.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/10/2013

    Realmente muy buen producto , calidad precio inmejorable, lo mejor que e encontrado me a encantado lo volveré a comprar sin duda repito muy bueno gracias

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/10/2013

    Good price and good product ! I recommend it !

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/05/2016

    WELL PACKED! I CAN'T WAIT TO USE IT

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/12/2013

    I really really love this product, i am so happy that i bought, and definelly i will buy in this web site. thank you all

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/02/2020

    Idealnie

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/10/2017

    I am Very Pleased on this Crystal Acrylic Powder I will order this again.. The White & Pink Now.. Thank You so much..

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/09/2019

    very good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/03/2020

    Zbyt długo na odbiór Nie jest pod wrażeniem usługi dostawy

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.49
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$55.78
    • US$23.48
    • US$50.99
    • US$15.83
    • US$12.31
    • US$20.99
    • US$41.57
    • US$33.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$19.79
    • US$15.35
    • US$19.00
    • US$7.48
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.49