Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(47)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(47)
    • 5 Star(42)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 20/05/2016

    WELL PACKED! I CAN'T WAIT TO USE IT

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/02/2020

    Idealnie

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/09/2019

    very good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/12/2015

    The acrylic dust i received is a different brand than the one i ordered. The bottle is black and the stickers are falling appart. I am very disapointed.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/01/2014

    Received it in the mail yesterday. I LOVE this product. Very easy to work with and doesn't dry too fast. Good for beginners to use since it doesn't dry too fast. I ordered the pink and clear. The pink is a very good pink, not too light or too deep.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/10/2013

    Realmente muy buen producto , calidad precio inmejorable, lo mejor que e encontrado me a encantado lo volveré a comprar sin duda repito muy bueno gracias

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/06/2015

    Absolutely love this. Shipped very well and arrived quickly. Acrylic is very easy to work with, doesn't dry too fast to shape and dries quick enough to file. Recommend! will buy again.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/08/2014

    I dont if everybody who order this product got half the container? I like it for the price but i was kind of expecting it to be full. But overall i will buy from this website again.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/11/2013

    I ordered all 3 colors and they work just as good as the expensive stuff! Great product and amazing price!! I WILL be buying many more! Thank You

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/02/2016

    got my order 20 days just as promised payed for tracking AGAIN but was never really able to tack anything very unsatisfied this is the second time now will never order again !!!!

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$38.10
    • US$12.69
    • US$15.00
    • US$8.04
    • US$8.07
    • US$16.49
    • US$16.49
    • US$9.23
    • US$9.23
    • US$17.31
    • US$16.16
    • US$18.69
    • US$21.93
    • US$17.31
    • US$8.04
    • US$9.19
    • US$9.23
    • US$25.47