Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(38)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(38)
    • 5 Star(38)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 28/12/2016

    Двигатель просто класс маленький а тянет много поставил пропеллер на 9/60 просто супер

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/11/2016

    NICE POWERFUL MOTOR- only waiting fo rmy sevos- then my "zorro" fpv should be one amaziong plane!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/06/2017

    Desde que compré mi primer motor de esta marca sin lugar a duda se han convertido en mis favoritos. Son magníficos en todos los sentidos.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/12/2017

    moteur brushless 1500 kv pour avion j'aime bien

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/07/2017

    Los motores sunny sky son de una excelente calidad, estoy muy contento

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/06/2018

    je suis assez content de ce moteur brushless pour l'avion que j'utilise.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/01/2015

    Installed in my Teckone Yak 55, I used a 9x3.8 APC propeller installed a 10 amp speed controller, there's more than enough power to preform 3D manovers with power to spare, these motors were recommended by a fellow modeller. Great motors at half the price.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/05/2014

    These are exelent motors as all from SunnSky. I'm running this on my Crack Turbo Beaver and it's the same motor as recomended by Twisted Hobbys. No problem with running this on 3S, runs very cool and loads of power.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/01/2018

    Оказалось-хороший выбор для паркфлаера или небольшой летающей модели.Мне понравился. A good choice for parkflaer or a small flying model. I liked it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/06/2017

    Tried 3 different motors in my RC Factory (Twisted Hobbies) Fokker DR1 and then ordered one of these. Night and Day, nearly 3000 K higher RPM for just 1 Amp more.....

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 639
    • Ft2 443
    • Ft2 794
    • Ft5 940
    • Ft3 179
    • Ft121 094
    • Ft5 240
    • Ft21 189
    • Ft6 291
    • Ft16 082
    • Ft3 354
    • Ft2 794
    • Ft20 886
    • Ft6 639
    • Ft2 419
    • Ft1 284
    • Ft9 436
    • Ft22 097