Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(51)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(51)
    • 5 Star(45)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-10-24 20:22:39

    Chegou tudo ok, só após a chagada do Drone poderei comparar o material com as hélices originais.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-27 02:32:31

    good quality fast delivery. price a bit high if compare with the other EC.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-02-12 14:24:38

    excelente

    Komentarze
  • e45luis
    MX
    2020-10-29 16:26:24

    buena calidad y buen tiempo de entrega, no tardo ni un mes!!! gracias

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-27 23:16:58

    Excelente, todo llegó bien empaquetado y en menos del tiempo estimado 🇲🇽

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-16 02:49:56

    Kann zum Original kein Unterschied feststellen

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-28 13:22:16

    Excelente las hélices, el material es el mismo de las originales y también la flexibilidad. Calzan perfecto, 4 tornillos extras por si hay problemas. El atornillador un poco incómodo, pero depende de la mano del que lo usa. Muy buena compra.

    Komentarze
  • Harald
    BE
    2020-07-30 12:37:03

    Had a propstrike in sport mode, the prop hit the mavic body and broke off. The drone landed safely with an entire prop blade missing so beware. Not as strong as the original props!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-08 00:12:09

    i have tried it and it seemed to be doing pretty good, but the plastic feels a little bit different than the original dji propellers.

    Komentarze (1)
  • Ares4
    TR
    2020-08-27 00:32:29

    Hi, I reviewed this product on my YouTube channel. Channel name: Ares Bahar I would be very happy if you support me, thank you

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,151
    • Ft3,203
    • Ft1,600
    • Ft5,767
    • Ft959
    • Ft3,238
    • Ft2,561
    • Ft5,126
    • Ft1,600
    • Ft2,241
    • Ft2,241
    • Ft22,757
    • Ft1,279
    • Ft959
    • Ft638
    • Ft1,279
    • Ft830
    • Ft2,308