Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(730)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(730)
    • 5 Star(668)
    • 4 Star(44)
    • 3 Star(12)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 26/11/2020

    Mój się pomieszał, po prostu je wyrzuciłem i uciekłem. Kiedy skończyłem, odkryłem, że jeden rozmiar śruby zawiera tylko jedną śrubę. Jest wiele takich rozmiarów, które są dłuższe, więc po prostu je obetnę, jeśli będę musiała. Nadal dobry interes i ładny zestaw. Przygotuj się na trochę czasu.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/09/2021

    Jest różnica między 16-20 pis.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/07/2021

    Trochę pomieszane, ale dobry produkt

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/06/2021

    Trzeba było

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/04/2021

    Wszystko dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/04/2021

    Przesyłka była szybsza niż się spodziewaliśmy. Wszystkie śruby były mieszane

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/05/2018

    These are good quality screws but the box they came in was not. A few of the separating panels came out of their slots during transit. Consequently, the screws were all mixed together when they were delivered as the pictures show. It took me an hour to sort them out. Also, there are no M3 x 30mm screws as specified but there are some M3 x 6mm screws which weren't specified.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/09/2016

    Like other customers, I found the contents completely scrambled. A lot of fun for beginners as well as little or young children's to clear this mess. Like it was suggested on another review, a piece of foam inside the box may have avoided this. Anyways, the product is ok and good quality. Same as mentioned in the description. It was a fast delivering: less than 12 days to come. Fair value for money.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/11/2016

    A nice assortement of Cap screws, arrived acrambled , but no big deal . will be very usefull . Quality is good ,threads are clean , will be used soon . Excellent porduct as per the description.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/09/2018

    Container was too light so I counted (it took a while yeah). Per photo counts were as follows: M2x6mm 29 M2x8mm 26 M2x10mm 25 M2x16mm 24 M2x20mm 25 (Total M2 screws - 129) M2.5x8mm 24 M2.5x10mm 17 M2.5x16mm 18 M2.5x20mm 17 M2.5x25mm 18 (Total M2.5 screws - 94) M3x8mm 31 M3x10mm 7 (what?) M3x18mm 18 M3x20mm 17 M3x30mm 19 (Total M3 screws - 92) A shame the most useful size M3 was so short of the longer and most useful lengths. Next time I'll just look for packs of M3 screws.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 464
    • Ft7 402
    • Ft3 524
    • Ft3 875
    • Ft11 283
    • Ft8 107
    • Ft4 211
    • Ft6 696
    • Ft2 113
    • Ft5 991
    • Ft3 875
    • Ft2 113
    • Ft1 759
    • Ft2 818
    • Ft6 345
    • Ft3 524
    • Ft5 991
    • Ft5 640