Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(702)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(702)
    • 5 Star(675)
    • 4 Star(19)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 25/02/2021

    Ładnie.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/03/2019

    I bought them as a spare part for my Tiny Whoops. At some frame and flightcontroller combinations the classical Daming Balls are too big. That is where i use these O Rings now. For one Whoop like the UR65 i need 16 of them. 4 for every screw. So if you loose such small parts often, or have many whoops, buy more than one pack (50 pcs). I am absolutly happy with the quality of these O Rings.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/04/2018

    I bought these O-rings for an upcoming micro quadcopter build using a 20x20 mm stack and a Hornet 120 frame. Specifically I will be using them as vibration dampers for the flight controller. The quality of the O-rings is great.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/03/2017

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT. Must have for your flight controller. Cheap method for soft mount you flight controller. . Will buy more soon. Cheaper than this it's hard to find. I mount 2 or more abouve the flight controller. You f1, f3 or f4 will say thanks. THAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAKS BANGGOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/07/2019

    Good quality. Helpful for added spacing between standoff and nuts/washers. Good for adding anti-vibration mounting in between 20x20mm FC and standoffs.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/02/2018

    Wie in der Beschreibung beschrieben handelt es sich hierbei um kleine Gummi-Ringe. Sehen hübsch aus, war aber ein Fehlkauf meinerseits. Ich wollte diese Ringe zum Dämpfen von FlightController nutzen. Dafür sind diese Ringe doch ein wenig klein. Ansonsten ist mit den Ringen alles in Ordnung

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/02/2018

    Good to tight M2 to M3 Screws. (screw on attached picture are for example only).

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/04/2017

    M3볼트에 진동 방지용으로 사용하려 구입했습니다. 그러나, 일단 넘 작아 보여요. 사용자 리뷰에서도 M3에 사용한다 했는데...내가 받은 것만 작은 것인지... 집에가서 확인 해 봐야 겠습니다.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/09/2017

    Резинок много хватит на долго, надеюсь часть вибрации они на себя принимают, ну а многого от них и не жду.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/06/2017

    マイクロブラシレス機のモーター振動対策に使えないかと購入。 少し柔らかい素材の為、この様な用途には実際に使えるかどうかは?微妙なところです。

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft4 212
    • Ft6 131
    • Ft3 064
    • Ft4 212
    • Ft4 212
    • Ft3 064
    • Ft3 445
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft8 813
    • Ft8 046
    • Ft2 679
    • Ft6 619
    • Ft11 498
    • Ft3 432
    • Ft2 679
    • Ft2 297
    • Ft6 513