Opinie klientów

4.92 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(37)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(37)
    • 5 Star(36)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 07/08/2019

    Arrived in about 3 weeks to Poland. Not going to count the screws...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/09/2017

    Buena calidad de los tornillos rápido despacho y llego perfectas condiciones!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/09/2016

    Gyors szállítás, jó csomagolás, sértetlen a termék, a leírásoknak megfelelő!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/07/2017

    Set de tornillos de metrica 3 (M3), de varias longitudes. Vienen presentados en una pequeña cajita transparente con separadores, para distinguir rápidamente los diferentes tornillos.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • bjcVIP3
    AU
    26/06/2017

    These are perfect for most applications I've used them for (mostly hobby projects and what not) Its also very handy as a Philips head driver is a little more common to find (particularly when using a electric drill bit)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/11/2016

    I was always losing screws on my quad from vibrations and just dropping them and losing them. This is a life saver! Also they have regular Philips heads on them! Easy to remove and tighten. Seems like good metal!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/08/2016

    I bought this screw kit because I needed replacement screws for my DJI fc40 quadcopter and they fit the bill it had the size length of screw that I needed and seems to hold really well and it is a very good price with fast shipping I highly recommend it for older model DJI phantom owners

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/11/2015

    Very useful to have at home. You never know when you must have a screw for something. The quality looks ok. for me. Very fast shipping.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/09/2017

    perfect for quadcopter frames. much better than the hex screws that come with most frames and damage your screwdrivers.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/02/2017

    Todo correcto, el producto es tal como se describe en el anuncio con sus tamaños correspondientes. Tornillos de buena calidad. El envio fue lento.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,814
    • Ft651
    • Ft4,237
    • Ft3,934
    • Ft4,843
    • Ft3,328
    • Ft2,874
    • Ft6,593
    • Ft7,871
    • Ft2,723
    • Ft2,420
    • Ft3,328
    • Ft2,117
    • Ft2,117
    • Ft3,631
    • Ft3,026
    • Ft6,660
    • Ft6,660