Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.7 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(10)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(27)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-09 02:22:56

    The under gown is 30 cm shorter than upper coat. And the coat is shorter than in the picture - 20 cm below the knee, not floor-length. My height is 1m 72 cm

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-24 10:04:17

    I ordered the dark blue version. The over layer/coat is beautiful and falls well. The dress is very pretty, although I hadn't realised the straps are lace. Overall it is very summery and washes well. It dries without needing to be ironed. It is very light. However I would probably order a bigger size next time though it fits fine. Recommended

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-01 11:56:41

    This definitely runs small for my size. The upper arms were way too tight, and the underdress is a little big in the neck area.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-27 17:20:56

    This dress is lovely! A bit snug, but I had ordered a larger size. I will buy from this company again.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-23 22:49:13

    Thank you, let me receive such a great gift, the skirt and the cardigan are very beautiful, really great!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-23 06:48:57

    good

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-18 21:09:21

    very beautiful dress,love it!!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-21 17:06:22

    looks nice and look forward to wearing this summer

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-09 17:00:32

    Looks amazing. waiting to wear this!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-05 02:40:50

    ما عجبني بالصورة كان احلى مع ان خامته خفيفة حيل

    Komentarze
  1  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>