Opinie klientów

4.6 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(10)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(10)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2014-09-24 04:11:54

    Shoes was put in a textile bag and sent in a box. Looked just the same as in pictures. I'm really happy. Thou quality could be better (the bottom sole of one shoe had unstick a little from the shoe), everything could be fixed with a small amount of glue. The price is really reasonable. Also, I love the buckle strap - shoes are not falling off, and the buckle of it has a very nice mechanism, it's not a usual buckle. And one more thing - do not be afraid that size would fit... I'm a regular 38 and

    Komentarze
  • Dessa
    BR
    2017-03-19 14:52:49

    Lindo e elegante muitoo confortável tbm. Bom acabamento melhor do que eu esperava. Super indico

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2015-12-21 18:39:24

    I absolutely love these shoes great colour nice fit look just as in photo great value for the price look much more expensive! Very smart great with skirt dress trousers or leggings jeggings or jeans!....will definitely be buying more in different colours!!

    Komentarze
  • 2015-10-31 12:09:24

    I was a little nervous about such reasonable priced shoes..would they fit? Would I wait until next year as they come over from China on a slow boat? No, I got them within 2 weeks. They fit. They feel awesome. Thanks China!

    Komentarze
  • 2015-10-31 01:28:45

    I'm not going to lie, for the prices and distance I really had my doubts about ordering shoes online. I am so freaking happy! The shoes are exactly as described, sturdy, and I just love them!

    Komentarze
  • 2015-10-07 05:28:34

    really cute and comfortable shoes, nice quality material too, strap has a buckle that adjusts

    Komentarze
  • vadis
    NL
    2016-04-07 03:11:52

    I'm glad i've bought it.

    Komentarze
  • Mine
    US
    2017-11-30 16:03:09

    Great value.

    Komentarze
  • kerry
    AU
    2016-04-28 07:45:13

    very fast delivery ,,lovely shoe..should of gone size smaller but ok

    Komentarze
  • Belle
    CA
    2018-04-17 16:51:01

    Ordered these at the begining of February thinking that would be more than enough time before a wedding in the middle of April. Wedding was last weekend and they just got here today. Emailed them over a month ago about why it was taking so long and they blamed it on customs but I've ordered stuff and had it come through customs and I got it two weeks later. Went according to the size chart and they are way too small. They stink to high heaven. Cheaply made. Definatley getting my money back.

    Komentarze (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,118
    • Ft23,774
    • Ft11,150
    • Ft8,978
    • Ft10,880
    • Ft5,323
    • Ft8,484
    • Ft17,877
    • Ft11,058
    • Ft4,752
    • Ft13,033
    • Ft19,653
    • Ft20,287
    • Ft20,921
    • Ft14,387
    • Ft19,875
    • Ft20,921
    • Ft6,518