Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(140)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(140)
    • 5 Star(111)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 15/06/2016

    Englisch/Germany Text -Englisch- Is to me a little too small, unfortunately, I lack still X to XXL. ;) Would recommend to all to wash the neoprene up to maxi 20 degrees in the washing machine. The seam can interfere while carrying. And one sweats under it whether one takes this I do not know. -Gemany- Ist mir ein wenig zu klein mir fehlt leider noch ein X zu den XXL. ;) Würde allen empfehlen den Neopren zu waschen bis zum maxi 20 Grad in der Waschmaschine. Die Naht kann stören beim Tragen. Und man schwitzt darunter ob man abnimmt das weiß ich nicht.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/01/2019

    Thanks for speedy delivery.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/08/2016

    The shipment was fast. Corset correspond to the description on the website I recommend excellent corset

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/06/2018

    The quality is not bad for such a small price.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/12/2017

    tres bon bien ambaler j ai reçu avant la date

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/11/2017

    mrc pour la livraison rapide

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/03/2016

    Pretty good and useful slimming belt. All recommendations.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/08/2015

    Worth every penny. Good quality good value for money. I've been using this for 4 days now and i could see the excellent effect. Got one question though, how do you clean this belt? is it machine washable, handwashable or dry cleaning? I would highly recommend.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/05/2016

    I ordered this product because of the great reviews I read about it. I wear a size M which fits okay (I was hoping it would be a bit tighter, given I used the size chart for reference and all) but nothing special. I have yet to try it for a workout but if all else fails it's a good thing to wear if you want to keep your torso warm. Overall: the package arrived in perfect condition and on time, I'm just disappointed because I thought it would be tighter. Still might be an excellent purchase for those who are into the comfortably-fitting stuff.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/02/2018

    I love the band. It fits comfortably and can be wore under and outside your clothes. Am 5"8 186lbs wearing size 12, my waist is 38 and I purchase a meduim band which fits perfectly. I Hope this will be helpful to someone.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.16
    • US$15.00
    • US$12.84
    • US$6.92
    • US$24.24
    • US$95.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$7.20
    • US$6.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$71.29
    • US$16.16
    • US$5.76
    • US$6.89
    • US$17.84
    • US$9.23
    • US$26.55