Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(53)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(53)
    • 5 Star(52)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-11-05 12:46:05

    Works wonderfully! Hooked it up as a brushed ESC with a NOXE F4 flight controller. The quad 'sings' in the frequency of the PID-loop. Strange, but cool!

    Komentarze
  • 2016-09-15 01:53:15

    Use Mosfet : Alpha & Omega Semiconductor AON7702A 30V 36A Nch Power MOSFET. I used the F3 EVO FC (ID:1064058). Connect the 1s 3.7V battery to PWM8 + - Port, supplying power to the Micro motor driver from PWM7 + - Port. PWM1 ~ 4 signal line connected to each other. In Cleanflight Configurator CLI, and is set to motor_pwm_rate = 16000 (2000 or more at a minimum), No problem at all, quad Copter fuselage of the brush motor (gear drive) was flying. I think this is a very interesting item. Thanx B

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2018-05-02 09:26:08

    отличная маленькая платка для коллекторных моторчиков поставил в связке с emax femto на tiny whoop все замечательно работает

    Komentarze (2)
  • Cymax
    MK
    2017-02-05 10:35:58

    I intend to use this with naze32fc, then to connect some coreless motors, Just for fun to try if it will work. Its a really small board, just as described. Thanks Banggood,

    Komentarze
  • 2018-12-20 11:34:47

    Micro brushed motor driver very light weight approx 1g, is good driver for dc core-less motor, I used in my IR rc receiver its working fine.

    Komentarze
  • c3po
    TR
    2018-10-25 07:28:13

    thank you

    Komentarze
  • burhael
    TR
    2019-10-12 12:48:16

    Nice

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-03 00:55:23

    6 motors connection for Naza, F3 & F4 flight controller. Very useful part.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-12 07:07:17

    received well packed, haven't tested yet, but it should be fine. thank you

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-23 20:22:26

    havent used this board yet but it arrived in good condition and time.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7,694
    • Ft14,102
    • Ft757
    • Ft1,920
    • Ft8,011
    • Ft11,858
    • Ft7,562
    • Ft2,869
    • Ft6,601
    • Ft2,241
    • Ft5,639
    • Ft4,164
    • Ft8,332
    • Ft1,779
    • Ft6,020
    • Ft2,468
    • Ft12,178
    • Ft3,203