Opinie klientów

4.58 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(107)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(107)
    • 5 Star(74)
    • 4 Star(22)
    • 3 Star(10)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-09-15 14:07:20

    Hi there friends I just purchased this tripod from Banggood.com and I must say it works very well. If you are looking for a inexpensive tripod with all the features of more expensive ones then this is it. This Tripod is extremely light weight aluminum construction & is fully adjustable in every way. Tripod has a Nice Universal cell phone attachment included to securely hold your camera phone, I use Android phone. There is a Built in Bubble Level for adjusting the Horizontal image. This is a Nice

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-25 04:44:07

    Przesyłka błyskawiczna. Towar zgodny z opisem. Statyw delikatny - telefon, mały kompakt, nawet lustrzanka Canon 450D daje radę . Ogólnie do amatorskiego użytku super. Polecam sprzedawcę i towar.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-01 08:50:00

    Nagyon könnyű az egész. Műanyag és alumínium összetevőkből áll. Kissé törvénynek hát, de egy kis odafigyeléssel nem lesz baj vele. A forgató szerkezete nem túl kifinomult, de jól beállítható. Reméljük nem fog túl hamar kikokpni.

    Komentarze
  • bazoloc
    SK
    2020-02-23 01:49:38

    Hliníkový statív na telefón či laserovú vodováhu, labilnejšie prevedenie ale na domáce potreby postačuje.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-10-28 13:42:40

    maravilhosochegou em 2 semanas e superou minhas espectativas.Apesar que o apoio pro celular fica muito pequeno pro meu celular eu super amei por ele ser pratico e facil dar para levar para qualquer lugarve nao ocupa muito espaço. Vejo tao bem embaldo que me surpreendi pensava que as embalagens nunca acabavam rsts

    Komentarze
  • Jebinj4
    IN
    2017-10-24 06:01:43

    I searched for a mobile tripod for a long period of time.. In Amazon flipkart eBay everywhere its too costly.. But in banggoods its just the half the amount... Around 600rs(INR) I brought this tripod from banggoods.. While saying about its quality its good.. It's made by aluminum.. For this low cost its is 100% worth product..

    Komentarze
  • 2017-12-08 06:05:57

    Ich bekomm 1270mm raus, gibt das Stativ aber leider nicht her! links auf dem Foto 50"-Stativ von hama, rechts das von Banggood. Ist daher für meine Zwecke unbrauchbar und werde es wohl verschenken. :-( Ansonsten ist es zwar etwas wackelig, sieht aber durchaus gut aus. Nur für den Innenbereich zu empfehlen.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2017-09-26 06:41:40

    trépied de bonne qualité avec 5 réglages de hauteur support smartphone fourni un smartphone 6.44" compatible avec le support

    Komentarze
  • 2019-07-11 06:12:38

    مونتاج رائع شكرا موقع banggood

    Komentarze
  • 2018-12-18 16:00:30

    good quality as described in the website, and it is shipped before the expected delivery date.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11,066
    • Ft7,904
    • Ft7,271
    • Ft2,211
    • Ft1,970
    • Ft8,853
    • Ft3,628
    • Ft7,113
    • Ft2,211
    • Ft4,741
    • Ft2,527
    • Ft26,880
    • Ft6,955
    • Ft6,955
    • Ft1,894
    • Ft5,057
    • Ft3,476
    • Ft6,006