Opinie klientów

4.45 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(11)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(11)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 08/02/2018

    The magnetic base works extremely well, a strong magnet, good plastic base. Unfortunately, the antenna is not resonant at 477 MHz as advertised. In fact, it is not at all suited to operation at 477MHz and with a VSWR greater than 7.0 at that frequency, it might even damage the transmitter. It will work well at between 160-210MHz and also between 500-600MHz

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/07/2020

    Bardzo tanio. Został pognieciony po przybyciu. Ale wykonuje swoją pracę

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/01/2015

    Excellent antenna,didn't expect that much but this one increased transmission range on uhf 470mhz frequency,before this one i used a diamond magnetic base antenna(3.5-4db),i tested and compared both and this antenna seems to perform better with less influence when receiver antenna is in different horizontal-vertical position and slightly longer range,although it also depends on more factors that i did not test,still this antenna costs about about 1/6 the prize than my other diamond,so definitely recommended.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/01/2018

    Well I guess in some cases you get what you pay for. While this little antenna was reasonably priced it is really useless to me. I have a 477mhz radio and the SWR reading on this antenna is 19:1. This makes it totally unusable for 477mhz. I also tested it on 130 mhz and the SWR was 2:1. It appears the antenna is wrongly tuned. Also, the co-ax cable is 1.4m long, which means if you are using on a vehicle roof you will need the radio close by. If you are thinking of buying one of these you may be disappointed. Dennis

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/06/2017

    This mobile antenna has great "stick" to metal. Has the best pre-tuned VSWR of any antenna I have used.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • JJSVIP1
    NZ
    21/03/2017

    Arrived today, well packaged and protected, haven't hooked up yet but I'm sure it will be good Chinese quality, thank you. ;)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/01/2016

    fast ship nice pack good quality good steel magnetic base stainless

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/06/2018

    Cette antenne conviens parfaitement pour un systeme gonio UHF

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/02/2018

    Fast delivery

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/03/2017

    good case, but very fragile - rips easily

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft12,354
    • Ft7,266
    • Ft2,723
    • Ft3,934
    • Ft2,277
    • Ft3,035
    • Ft6,963
    • Ft3,934
    • Ft1,511
    • Ft2,723
    • Ft2,420
    • Ft36,946
    • Ft1,208
    • Ft4,237
    • Ft4,540
    • Ft2,723
    • Ft3,934
    • Ft6,054