Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(10)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(10)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Conforme

    2018-06-30 04:57:10

    Cette antenne conviens parfaitement pour un systeme gonio UHF

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Great

    2018-02-16 05:04:24

    Fast delivery

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Excellent magnetic base, but antenna not suited to 477MHz

    2018-02-08 02:42:38

    The magnetic base works extremely well, a strong magnet, good plastic base. Unfortunately, the antenna is not resonant at 477 MHz as advertised. In fact, it is not at all suited to operation at 477MHz and with a VSWR greater than 7.0 at that frequency, it might even damage the transmitter. It will work well at between 160-210MHz and also between 500-600MHz

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Budget antenna

    2018-01-28 22:53:58

    Well I guess in some cases you get what you pay for. While this little antenna was reasonably priced it is really useless to me. I have a 477mhz radio and the SWR reading on this antenna is 19:1. This makes it totally unusable for 477mhz. I also tested it on 130 mhz and the SWR was 2:1. It appears the antenna is wrongly tuned. Also, the co-ax cable is 1.4m long, which means if you are using on a vehicle roof you will need the radio close by. If you are thinking of buying one of these you may

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Better than equivalent others.

    2017-06-24 17:57:07

    This mobile antenna has great "stick" to metal. Has the best pre-tuned VSWR of any antenna I have used.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    average cheap case

    2017-03-30 13:05:39

    good case, but very fragile - rips easily

    Komentarze
  • JJS
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Antenna 477Mhz 4.5DB Uhf

    2017-03-21 19:38:05

    Arrived today, well packaged and protected, haven't hooked up yet but I'm sure it will be good Chinese quality, thank you. ;)

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Hiç almayın

    2017-01-16 05:20:53

    Sahtekarlık sizin bu satışınız sadece gönderdiğiniz çubuk anten nerde alt vidalanan Mıknatıslı yeri

    Komentarze (1)
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>