Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(60)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(60)
    • 5 Star(56)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 23/10/2016

    Looks good but the fit is not great, because the top of the finger holder is open you have a chance to slip through and still get under the knife. Also, I bought this for my wife as I am now using a wetstone to sharpen the knives and the hole for the finger was big even for my hands, it is adjustable by using pliers but this could have been thought out better. Good enough but not perfect and I'm not sure how much use it will get now.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/08/2016

    Very good material quality. Perfect handy kitchen tool.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/01/2016

    Its a cool kitchen accessory that protects your fingers. Its ajustable for different finger sizes and it's stainless steel. Its cool for learning how to chop quickly, as the protection can serve as guide for the knife. Recommended for those who love cooking but can sometimes be a little clumsy and constantly cut themselves.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/11/2015

    I bought two of these for about €1.50 each. At this price it is good value. Now I notice that the price has increased three fold. I can only assume that the policy is to sell items at cost and then once the customers give good 4/5 star reviews the price is hiked. This is bad business practise. Beware!

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/08/2015

    Very Handy Addition to the kitchen. Nicely made. Doesn't have two finger holes as in picture, but one central one which actually is better for differing finger sizes

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/01/2018

    l'anelllo d'acciaio in cui inserire le dita va modellato per adattarsi alle mani di chi lo usa, e risulta un po' scomod il doverlo adattare ogni volta. copre discretamente tre dita, giusto per non affettarsi le ultime falangi durante un taglio nolook

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/11/2016

    Un producto muy recomendable de adquirir. Parece una frikada pero es una gozada usarlo. Desde que lo tengo ya no tengo miedo de lastimarme las falanges de los dedos.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/09/2016

    bought this for my daughter (10 yrs) to help in the kitchen.. Figured out that her fingers were a bit to thin to really be able to use it.. guess she'll need to wait a few years

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/02/2016

    I have been afraid to sharpen my knives because it seems every time I do I cut myself. I got this today and sharpened my good knives and tried it out. It is easy to use and am very happy.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/12/2015

    Wife was happy with it tried it without worrying that she is going to cut her finger.I dad one but was made out of plastic and sometimes plastic material would be cut also, stainless steel is excellent

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.69
    • US$12.69
    • US$9.23
    • US$15.00
    • US$31.17
    • US$12.71
    • US$15.00
    • US$13.85
    • US$10.38
    • US$12.69
    • US$32.33
    • US$20.78
    • US$16.79
    • US$16.17
    • US$17.31
    • US$9.24
    • US$33.34
    • US$16.17