Opinie klientów

4.91 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(11)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(11)
    • 5 Star(10)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-01-20 15:59:26

    stainless steel butterfly double snap button bought for my Festina watch, and it fits perfectly and looks like it was original part of my watch. Quality much more than you can ask for the price . Highly recommended for any body that needs cheap but reliable quality parts for their watch

    Komentarze
  • 2017-08-08 11:37:28

    High quality, safe closure. I'll replace it with an old stainless steel watch strap. It fits perfectly.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-07-19 11:28:33

    High quality, safe closure. I'll replace it with an old stainless steel watch strap. It fits perfectly.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-17 09:57:02

    Bom produto , boa qualidade envio rápido bom vendedor 5*****

    Komentarze
  • npt
    BG
    2020-01-08 03:55:27

    ok

    Komentarze
  • 2018-04-07 02:46:13

    High quality, safe closure. I'll replace it with an old stainless steel watch strap. It fits perfectly.

    Komentarze
  • koltua
    UA
    2016-06-24 09:19:51

    The clip fits the description, but unfortunately it is designed for bracelets or special straps, so I do not come in handy.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-05-18 07:11:13

    ce fermoir a remplacé celui d'une montre seiko qui a cassé,solide avec le systeme de double verrouillage.

    Komentarze
  • Bore
    CH
    2019-09-21 05:54:03

    OK

    Komentarze
  • 2017-08-18 06:15:11

    Jestem zadowolony z zakupu.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5,857
    • Ft2,946
    • Ft1,866
    • Ft6,627
    • Ft5,049
    • Ft5,169
    • Ft5,566
    • Ft5,680
    • Ft5,364
    • Ft3,154
    • Ft827
    • Ft619
    • Ft1,235
    • Ft1,260
    • Ft944