Opinie klientów

4.82 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(17)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(17)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • megas9
    RU
    2017-10-22 08:08:37

    Подключение только по wi-fi (lan - порта нет) Для доступа к камере есть приложение под android и под windows Приложение на android подключается к камере подключается из интернета без всяких ddns и открытия портов на роутере. Ничего настраивать вообще не надо. Можно подключить к synology (будет доступно

    Komentarze
  • Mike
    ZA
    2018-06-14 05:32:12

    Fast delivery all goods received very happy with the service. Excellent online store to shop from.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-05-06 05:36:37

    thank you for the package++++++

    Komentarze
  • George
    GR
    2018-01-19 13:03:30

    Excellent product. Very fast shipping. VFM product.I love banggood app.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-09-05 07:14:58

    I was bought a Sricam SP020 Camera, But Preset option doesn’t work in Sricam app. I have 2 pcs. SP005 Camera(using since 1 year) and Preset option working correctly in SriCam App. I tried Android and IOS phone But result is same. By the way I just updated Camera firmware but nothing change

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2018-05-29 10:19:27

    satisfied with the product but does not correspond to what I requested, the camera I bought despite being the s20 sp20 does not have an antenna and the one they sent has, I do not know the price difference but it was not the one I bought

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2019-06-14 06:38:56

    I found it a bit difficult to set up, but after a time it works and works very well. it’s not the cheapest, but I needed it to work.

    Komentarze
  • Fidalgo
    PT
    2017-10-26 05:05:26

    Everything is working but the image quality it is not very good. It is enough but not very good. Next time I will choose a better one.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-01-09 02:57:57

    já é a terceira camera que compro e estou satisfeito, boa qualidade

    Komentarze
  • 2019-01-07 08:19:19

    as described

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • Ft7,710
    • Ft25,421
    • Ft12,709
    • Ft2,221
    • Ft4,128
    • Ft7,306
    • Ft26,375
    • Ft11,756
    • Ft43,854
    • Ft16,205
    • Ft11,756
    • Ft10,802
    • Ft11,120
    • Ft6,035
    • Ft12,073
    • Ft2,539
    • Ft12,344
    • Ft27,328