Opinie klientów

4.91 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(33)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(33)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-09-03 11:59:52

    it came day on 3 September got it all set up very good well made to so thinking getting one get it very good

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-15 04:27:58

    very nice fast shipping

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-06 10:03:16

    for the money it goods but ithink its better to but with 360 rotation the 1290p i dont belive its true because i compare it with xiaomi fhd camera and its the same

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-06-10 08:02:34

    Great value for money. This camera has a great quality image and superb night vision. The software lacks features and the camera doesn't support ONVIF so there is no alternative software option for this camera but it's still is great value for money.

    Komentarze
  • Ggg09
    RU
    2020-04-27 02:11:47

    хорошая камера, можно брать. легко настраивается, работает через облако и в локалке.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-06 11:07:14

    Gavau, viskas tvarkoje, veikia labai greitai. Įjungus programėlę vaizdą rodo per kokias 3 sekundės. Banggood pagalba veikia tiesiogiai ir iškart.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-04 10:33:43

    Dopo un lungo viaggio la merce è giunta a destinazione. L'articolo è molto soddisfacente, l'ho testato e funziona egregiamente. Ottimo prodotto.

    Komentarze
  • edlau
    CA
    2020-06-27 11:55:20

    There are so many feature that I can program to monitor the space for what I needed. Picture can be clearly captured in the low light condition.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-21 10:37:07

    Ich habe die Kamera heute bekommen. Die Installation der Kamera ist sehr leicht. Sie ist toll und praktisch.

    Komentarze
  • IKER
    ES
    2020-04-30 07:00:52

    Llegó dos semanas más tarde de lo que dijo el vendedor. La caja también está un poco deteriorada, la instalaré y comprobaré su funcionamiento.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,387
    • Ft1,891
    • Ft2,207
    • Ft1,733
    • Ft7,574
    • Ft11,678
    • Ft7,258
    • Ft8,521
    • Ft12,309
    • Ft9,458
    • Ft11,993
    • Ft10,415
    • Ft5,995
    • Ft2,522
    • Ft10,730
    • Ft27,510
    • Ft12,262
    • Ft2,838