Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(116)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(116)
    • 5 Star(107)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 31/03/2022

    Mam różowy, chciałem go! Tak powolny wzrost i przyszedł z breloczek mały defekt, ale odszedł!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/02/2017

    Very nice, super soft strawberry! It almost feels hollow. A bit on the small side, but it smells great and is very slow rising. Takes about 20+ seconds to return to it's original shape.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/07/2018

    I got the red one it is very squishy takes about 6-7 seconds to rise. Unfortunately the barcode was on the front but I peeled it off.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/11/2017

    The squishy came in about 2 weeks and it is a good size but a little more smaller than expected but this squishy overall is so slow rising and so squishy and so soft it feels like a marshmallow

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/05/2018

    Ma perché il pacchetto é così (c’é la foto) ed la fragola non é tanto slow rising dura circa 3 sec

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/02/2017

    I love it. Its soft & slow rising and smells like strawberry candies. Best smelling squishy I own so far.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/11/2016

    This squishy is very slow rising, almost too slow rising! It's is incredibly soft and the smell is addicting.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/02/2018

    smaller than expected but really squishy soft and slow rising too

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/12/2017

    Very good squishy toy. Slow rising with a nice smell.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/01/2022

    /Zabawa

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.44
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$5.39
    • US$3.99
    • US$13.88
    • US$20.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$4.59
    • US$9.19
    • US$7.19
    • US$25.29
    • US$5.34
    • US$6.56
    • US$3.45