Opinie klientów

4.9 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(113)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(113)
    • 5 Star(105)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Talia
    US
    2017-02-08 22:31:51

    Very nice, super soft strawberry! It almost feels hollow. A bit on the small side, but it smells great and is very slow rising. Takes about 20+ seconds to return to it's original shape.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-07-03 11:44:07

    I got the red one it is very squishy takes about 6-7 seconds to rise. Unfortunately the barcode was on the front but I peeled it off.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-11-01 18:34:20

    The squishy came in about 2 weeks and it is a good size but a little more smaller than expected but this squishy overall is so slow rising and so squishy and so soft it feels like a marshmallow

    Komentarze
  • 2018-05-23 07:54:45

    Ma perché il pacchetto é così (c’é la foto) ed la fragola non é tanto slow rising dura circa 3 sec

    Komentarze
  • 2017-02-17 15:39:02

    I love it. Its soft & slow rising and smells like strawberry candies. Best smelling squishy I own so far.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-11-29 01:30:04

    This squishy is very slow rising, almost too slow rising! It's is incredibly soft and the smell is addicting.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-28 07:15:46

    smaller than expected but really squishy soft and slow rising too

    Komentarze
  • 2017-12-12 11:57:43

    Very good squishy toy. Slow rising with a nice smell.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-06 10:50:22

    Great quality squishy. texture outside is soft and feels good to touch. Squishiness is not too soft or not airy soft. I personally think it's the perfect squishiness. It has a soft fruity scent from the moment you open it, not a overwhelming strong scent like most other squishy has at the beginning.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2019-12-08 10:37:02

    great quality

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,209
    • Ft520
    • Ft1,372
    • Ft1,403
    • Ft664
    • Ft1,719
    • Ft1,021
    • Ft1,015
    • Ft1,441
    • Ft438
    • Ft2,098
    • Ft2,377
    • Ft479
    • Ft1,910
    • Ft1,137
    • Ft348
    • Ft504
    • Ft962