Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(190)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(190)
    • 5 Star(160)
    • 4 Star(24)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • VIP1
    AU
    02/12/2018

    This squishy is amazing!! It smells like strawberries and is so so so soft! I have over 100 squishies and this would have to be somewhere in my top 3 softest. I definitely suggest you buy this squishy!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/10/2018

    this squishy is soo soft!! it is not really that slow rising ( 5 sec ) it smells so good! but overr all i love this squishy!! i did expect for it to be bigger but thats ok 😭😍😍

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/06/2020

    Ten miękki pojawił się w ciągu 4-5 miesięcy z powodu covidu. Jest dość miękki, ale ma 3 sekundy wzrostu, co jest nieco rozczarowujące, miał również lekki zapach chemiczny. Przyszedł w przezroczystej paczce, która została zgnieciona, ale w ciągu minuty powróciła do swojej pierwotnej formy.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/02/2018

    It’s pretty good kinda dance but soft at the same time. I was also expecting for its original packinging but instead I got a clear plastic bag and I thought it was going to be licensed by squishy fun I don’t believe this is the real one and it took longer than expected my other squi#y I ordered hasn’t come and it has been like a month or two but overall I would saiy it’s ok oh and also the white cake that I ordered the actuall cake part was yellow and not pink like it said

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/07/2018

    my favorite squishy in my collection! kinda of a vanilla smell (30+ seconds to rise completely)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/05/2018

    I love this squishy it is so slow rising and soft its my favourite squishy I have ordered on banggood so far.. considering I live far away from where the squishies are sent from it came pretty quickly it came the next week after ordering.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/09/2017

    this was a very good squishy it came in 2 weeks and I live in Australia and if is soon slow rising and cute like and if smells like a bakery I did order the pink and white one and they gave me the yellow and white one but that's okay BC I wanted the yellow and white one more so BUY THIS SQUISHY

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/07/2018

    I loved it was so slow rising and soft

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/03/2018

    smells like sweet bread. Really cute. It’s a really good size.Really slow rising. This is my new favorite. I really recommend.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/12/2019

    I got this squishy in the complete wrong colour i ordered white and yellow but i got white and pink and it also did not come with original packaging, but really squishy im still very grateful

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 568
    • Ft10 544
    • Ft9 446
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft2 645
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft4 159
    • Ft5 674
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft4 258
    • Ft3 782
    • Ft2 645
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft2 645
    • Ft1 373
    • Ft21 196
    • Ft15 516
    • Ft3 913