Opinie klientów

4.84 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(167)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(167)
    • 5 Star(149)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-11-08 05:59:14

    👍

    Komentarze
  • Iac123
    GB
    2018-03-10 07:16:47

    This squishy is a very good squishy its so soft and very big for the price . It smells like vanilla and the scent dosent overpower while your squishing it. The kitten is 7 seconds rising . The only bad thing about this squishy is that it has random pink lines by the bow and a spot on the stomach there are also some bits that aren't smooth . there is a hole for a key chain too.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-07-05 17:45:58

    It is very soft and slow rising! I would really recommend this one. It is cheap but the quality is very good! although there’s a rip in the neck of the cat but that is easy to fix. all in all I really like this one! 💯 I live in Canada and it came in earlier that I expected

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-21 12:48:21

    Ik vind het heeel lekker maar ik heb eentje die ik wat langer heb en die is best hard geworden dan eerst en het wordt snel vies en ik heb foto’s van mijn nieuwe en oude en daarom deze beoordeling

    Komentarze
  • Emily
    GB
    2018-02-07 15:59:36

    Super slow rising very cute and adorable soft but it smells like gone off ice cream as my sister said it smelt like sick but I still love it really recommend but just don't smell it

    Komentarze
  • 2017-09-29 17:10:29

    recommend so much I did a review on my channel Mangohugz on YouTube

    Komentarze
  • Jun
    AU
    2017-12-09 01:11:36

    OMG its super soft and squishy also very slow rising and has a attractive smell. I just love this one and my overall favourite out of all my squishies. It is too good for its price and I highly recommend this item

    Komentarze
  • panda
    AU
    2018-06-22 23:23:05

    This is so squishy I love this and it's so soft and super slow riseing this is such a good price i definitely recommend purchasing this sqiushy

    Komentarze
  • 2018-03-04 22:44:56

    SO GOOD AND SMELLS SO GOOD but there was a slight problem:( it was taped and when I took it off it ripped the tail sadly but 100% RECOMMEND GONNA BUYMORE

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-05 11:51:05

    es la segunda vez que lo compro la terminacion esta bien y es divertido. el unico problema es que despues de un tiempo (3 meses) se rompe en las uniones. pero vale la pena por el precio.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,425
    • Ft2,409
    • Ft758
    • Ft1,619
    • Ft2,055
    • Ft793
    • Ft800
    • Ft1,048
    • Ft1,447
    • Ft2,587
    • Ft1,064
    • Ft1,236
    • Ft1,227
    • Ft1,848
    • Ft1,182
    • Ft959
    • Ft2,135
    • Ft7,962