Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(306)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(306)
    • 5 Star(255)
    • 4 Star(35)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(7)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 04/11/2020

    Bardzo pod wrażeniem szczerze nie spodziewałem się, że ta tani miękka będzie moim ulubionym poza kolejnością. Niesamowicie wysyłana jak śmietana i bardzo uzależniająca xx

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/08/2018

    It looks exactly like it does in the picture! There is a sweet smell can be overwhelming at times but I’ve definitely gotten used to it! Design is super cute I love it! The size is bigger than I expected! If I were to describe the smell it reminds me of pound cake! There was only one defect but that’s alright! Would recommend and might even buy again! It’s super soft and slightly slow rise! (Does not come with chain I put that there myself.)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/03/2018

    came in with a shipping packaging bag but the squishy itself came with a clear plastic bag that wasn’t even sealed at all. Also it came with paint defects on one side where it’s not fully finish paint on. squished average times and around the ears started to crack and rip. For its price I think it’s overall a cute squishy very slow rising and smells so good like chocolate bread even tho at first it has some chemical smell.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/03/2018

    Such a cute and actually surprisingly big squishy. For over seas shipping it got to me pretty quick I’d say about 2 weeks. I actually had put in my wrong address (my old house) but luckily the person who lives there now brought it over to me. It did not have original packaging for anyone wondering. Anyway keep in mind I’ve only had this squishy for an hour or two. Its already majorly defected. Paint job was poor in the first place but got worse over time. There was a huge rip at the top of it (photos). Smells so bad like actually horrible but some of my friends thought it smelt good so I guess personal preference. Very cute squishy very soft and very slow rising. Despite the defects this squishy has to be one of my favorites.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/07/2018

    the squishy was a little defected when it came and its was not 7 sec slow rising it was a 5 sec and the colors were fading but it smells really good and its fine

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/06/2018

    it is super soft and slowrisimg with a bread smell and dose not come with tag or licensing come in clear bag comes with no defects for me came swushed in packaging

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • XamVIP1
    PH
    23/05/2018

    The squishy is really big soft slow risingand airy. The quality could have been better though mine has some cracks when it came. But its still really adorable.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/01/2018

    it’s super soft and slow rising the textures are incredible the paint job is excellent but it came squished and it eventually rises and it’s great

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/02/2017

    This Rillakuma bread is so slow rising also smells like bread and kind of like chocolate no defects a little bit smaller than expected but still super Duper cute

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/08/2017

    This product is truly amazing.Very nice coloring and very soft.When I first squished it it was to me wasn't like I was expecting I thought it would be a little more slow rising.Right now I have it in my hand and it has some cracks but I just think it is my fault.It also smells very good.Thank you banggood❤️

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft13 601
    • Ft3 277
    • Ft3 277
    • Ft2 838
    • Ft4 006
    • Ft3 688
    • Ft4 736
    • Ft2 914
    • Ft4 373
    • Ft3 277
    • Ft2 548
    • Ft3 277
    • Ft3 277
    • Ft5 465
    • Ft2 914
    • Ft2 971
    • Ft9 225
    • Ft11 299