Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(41)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(41)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 29/12/2021

    I received it as a gift for another order, it's cute, it's quality, and it came faster than the basic order. It was delivered to the door by the local courier. Order on 12.12 received on 27.12

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/10/2017

    the squishy was very small and has a nice pop up

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/03/2022

    Awesome product!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/03/2017

    So happy I bought this mini popsicle. It comes with its own tag dust plug and strap. Even the stick is squishy. They aren't very slow rising but it still has a nice soft squish to it. It feels like you're squishing a hello kitty type squishy. Dense but soft. I recommend in any squishy collection! Thanks banggood!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/02/2018

    This is super small and dense. More of a stressball material. If you are the type of squishy collector that prefers slow rising only this is NOT FOR YOU! i love all types of squishies and got this cause it was different ! Comes in sealed clear plastic and has Asian writing on tag! Wanna see a YouTube review on this squishy and other banggood squishies and more?! Check out my YouTube SquishyGerbil! I also host banggood squishy giveaways every 2 weeks!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/01/2017

    I love this squishy! it is rare, cute and really soft. bangood is amazing and go buy right now! i really love my squishy and shipping was superrrrr fast! SUPERB

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/10/2018

    this is very cut but not worth more than £1 I got on sale for 91p so that’s ok but it’s really soft and cute but not slow rising what so ever overall it’s ok

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/08/2017

    I got the blue on top and white on bottom and it has such a nice pop up! Good price and it comes with a dustplug and a tag by geiiwoo! Its such a nice squishy and I am obsessed! So recommend!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/01/2017

    It's super small and rare but it's awesome

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/01/2018

    These are licenced by gewioo, and are super cute! They are super soft, and slow rising for their size.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.23
    • US$6.92
    • US$10.38
    • US$28.82
    • US$8.14
    • US$13.85
    • US$14.59
    • US$8.07
    • US$11.54
    • US$8.21
    • US$5.34
    • US$8.07
    • US$5.74
    • US$3.94
    • US$8.07
    • US$2.00
    • US$30.90
    • US$4.61