Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(290)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(290)
    • 5 Star(255)
    • 4 Star(24)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 03/02/2018

    This squishy is really soft and slow rising. It smells like candy ( in my opinion. ) It is a descent size. It is also cheap. I really recommend this squishy. It is awesome.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/07/2017

    This product is super cute and everything but sadly when they shipped it I had 2 separate packages and they had an elastic band on which defected the squishy wich gave it a crack because of the elastic band

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/07/2017

    This squishy is so soft and squishy! It is super slow rising. It was peeling a bit but that doesn't bother me. It's so affordable! I definitely recommend this squishy!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/07/2017

    This squishy is very soft... it is about 10 seconds slow rising. The paint job was not too bad just the eyes were a bit off. it smells like a fruity smell (sort of strawberry) looked exactly like the picture came in a clear plastic bag. Very nice squishy definitely recommend!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/07/2017

    This narwal squishy is smaller than expected. It is so cute and soft. I recommend you purchase this, it is such an amazing price. It smells like a blueberry/berry candy, either way, it smells very good. I did get a little defect on my horn, but thats okay. It is slow rising, and very squishy.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/12/2017

    ik kreeg de narwhal en ik dacht meteen: 'OMG zo schattig!' hij ziet er erg schattig uit en is heel fijn om in te knijpen. hij is slow rising zoals ik had gediacht. heerlijk!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/11/2017

    This squishy is exactly what it is described as. it is a small and VERY SLIW RISING squishy. I definitely recommend this squishy.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/03/2018

    Bit smaller than I thought but other than that great and it smells really good. ❤️💕

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • VIP1
    US
    28/11/2018

    this squishy is so cute but its a little fence and not that slow rising but I still like it

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/09/2018

    Small and cute. Also comes with a small hole to put key chain in.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 193
    • Ft3 142
    • Ft4 541
    • Ft2 794
    • Ft10 647
    • Ft2 794
    • Ft6 639
    • Ft3 142
    • Ft5 592
    • Ft3 842
    • Ft2 782
    • Ft2 782
    • Ft1 063
    • Ft5 567
    • Ft4 892
    • Ft3 142
    • Ft1 738
    • Ft2 794