Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(151)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(151)
    • 5 Star(139)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 24/07/2017

    This Rilakkuma swiss roll is so amazing, and so kawaii! I recommend it. The packaging is so cute, but the packing came crinkled :(. Thats the only thing I didn't like. It is so soft, squishy, and slow rising.I got the pink one, btw. It is an 8+ second slow rising. It also smells like lemons, or some sort of citris fruit. Again, I totally recommend this squishy if you don't want a too slow rising squishy, but enough slow rising that will satisfy you.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/11/2019

    I love this squishy! It is so airy and slow rising. My squishy takes 8 seconds to fully rise. It also has a light smell of cake! This Swiss roll squishy is way bigger than I though it would be too. This is now one of my favorite squishys! In my opinion, this squishy is worth the price.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/02/2018

    This is way bigger than I thought and smell almost identical to a real cake roll also sooo squishy and soft :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/01/2018

    This product came a little squished in the mail and has never returned to its original state. We have been waiting for a couple of weeks but still no result. Otherwise a really great squishy. It is really soft and smooth. And REALLY big!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/01/2018

    detta är absolut min nya favorit squishy . Den är så himla soft och slow den kom även i en märkes påse . så sjukt jävla nöjd ❤️😍

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/09/2017

    such an amazing squishy. so soft and pretty and squishy and slow rising. it's very cute too. smells like strawberries and bread, if that makes sense. amazing!!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/06/2019

    face is a little smaller...not as cute as the picture

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/04/2019

    I loved the squishy AMAZING

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/09/2020

    Naprawdę dobrze, nie tak wolno rośnie, ale jest dość wolno. Dobra jakość, lubię to miękko! Jeśli chcecie się zaprzyjaźnić, moje zdjęcie jest oof_itsnai hehe

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/05/2017

    i thought this would came in package but it's not, i don't really mind though because the squishy is jumbo but it not really slow rissing though.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 021
    • Ft2 193
    • Ft4 388
    • Ft2 925
    • Ft3 289
    • Ft2 183
    • Ft6 949
    • Ft3 289
    • Ft3 289
    • Ft4 753
    • Ft2 557
    • Ft2 912
    • Ft1 112
    • Ft2 557
    • Ft1 093
    • Ft2 193
    • Ft2 912
    • Ft17 741