Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(310)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(310)
    • 5 Star(245)
    • 4 Star(48)
    • 3 Star(13)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 28/11/2020

    Moje córeczki bardzo się spodobały, już rozdzierały opakowanie, jak tylko je dostarczono i już zaczęły walczyć. Ściśnij i szybko skręć nadal ma dobry zapach.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/11/2020

    Bardzo mi się podobało, mojej córce się podobało, kiedy otworzyłem opakowanie, zaczęła grać w tej samej chwili i ugniatać miękko i w jednej chwili wraca do normy.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/11/2020

    Wysłano go długo, zanim zaczął pisać na poparcie. Dostarczone szybko. Materiał nie pachnie chemią. Powoli zmiękcza, piana jest dobra

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/11/2020

    Ładna

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/11/2020

    Zamówienie przyszło 7 dni po wysyłce.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/10/2020

    Miękki kawałek był mniejszy, niż się spodziewałem, ale był taki miękki i słodki!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/04/2018

    This squishy is awesome! The size is disappointing though! It is the size of half my hand which I was sad! The scent is kinda like chemicals and a fruity scent! Not too bad though! The squishy it self is awesome it is soft not too slow rising and not too fast either! Overall I think this is a good squishy just very disappointing on the size.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/01/2018

    It was a little bit smaller than I expected the paint job way okay... not the best. it’s soft by the touch but when you squish it it a little dense. Believe me when I say it LITERALLY DOESNT RISE. idk if that’s ok or not but it takes soo long to rise that I think that is how it will stay. There are a lot of defects but that’s fine. overall it’s okay

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/01/2018

    It is very slow rising and soft small like a bread. Small defects on the sides. I love to squishy this one! I recommend this one! I also made a video showing them on my YouTube channel LoveDolls 02 watch to see more details!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/01/2019

    I have ordered two of these squishies and I dont regret it. For the cheap price, you get a slow-rising and also quite large squishy. However, there were some poor painting on some parts of the squishies which is quite disappointing. If I would also add to the rating of shipping and delivery, it would be a 2 out 5 star. good squishy though!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 362
    • Ft4 491
    • Ft3 931
    • Ft3 575
    • Ft2 859
    • Ft3 215
    • Ft10 894
    • Ft3 215
    • Ft4 646
    • Ft2 785
    • Ft2 032
    • Ft4 333
    • Ft2 500
    • Ft6 793
    • Ft2 847
    • Ft4 271
    • Ft2 490
    • Ft5 721