Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(205)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(205)
    • 5 Star(166)
    • 4 Star(28)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 27/12/2017

    I was super excited to get this squishy it’s sooo slow rising and smelled like bubble gum! it’s super soft and pretty big! my only complaint is the more I squished it it started to tear and you could see the paint lifting but for 12 dollars it was super worth it I just recommend you be careful with it! (excuse the red paint on the back it didn’t come with that😂)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/02/2018

    This squishy is amazing I definitely recommend it. It is a pretty offordable price. It is huge smells good ( smells like blueberries in my opinion ) super soft and slow rising. It also has really cute packaging. The only thing that was bad was that it had an air bubble but I don’t blame them. I know it is a manufactured defect.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/08/2017

    I ordered the blue sheep and it came in cute blue packaging. The squishy itself is very soft and super slow rising. It has a lite sweet scent and my daughter loves it!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/02/2018

    When I ordered from CN direct it took about 4 weeks to come but it is amazing!! It came sealed nicely with cute packaging and had 2 airbubbles and a little bit of defects on the side but that is ok. In terms of squishiness super slow rising and soft.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/01/2019

    It's a good squishy's just had two defects that's the problem other than that I think the squishy was a great squishy it smells like fruit it's really big but I thought it would be bigger took about 2-3 weeks to come great shipping but still great squishy thanks banggood♥️

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/03/2018

    I have been wanting this squishy forever, and I finally got it!!! The pricing was a little high, but the quality is outstanding!!!!! It is soooo soft and sooooooo slow rising, it's unbelievable! The color is slightly off from the blue in the photos, but it's stilllllll soooooo adorableeeee.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/02/2018

    Super adorableslow risingsquishy and soft but much smaller than the picture about the size of my hand and I have small hands overall good for the price? Yes and also cam with packaging

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/02/2018

    This squishy is a very cutesoftairyand a good size. The only downsides is it took about a week over the expected delivery date to get here and at the top there is a rip thing. This squishy is very nice and I definitely recommend it!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/01/2018

    This is one of the biggest Squishies I own! Its the size of my face! It smells like sweetness! It also came in the packaging shown! Barcode wasn’t at the front! Overall love this!! My only concerns are how pricy it is and the paint on the horn started peeling. Very recommended to buy!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/11/2017

    This squishy is super soft and squishy. it did take longer than expected to ship (like almost a month) but the wait is totally worth it! This is mine and my daughter's favorite squishy in her collection!! definitely recommend buying it! And from a scale from 1-10 I give it an 100

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 792
    • Ft11 622
    • Ft5 720
    • Ft3 050
    • Ft3 301
    • Ft2 287
    • Ft3 430
    • Ft3 430
    • Ft3 430
    • Ft5 697
    • Ft3 037
    • Ft1 897
    • Ft1 160
    • Ft6 077
    • Ft4 557
    • Ft2 667
    • Ft17 478
    • Ft9 712