Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(150)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(150)
    • 5 Star(134)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 29/01/2021

    Bardzo słodkie, mojej córce się podobało.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/03/2021

    Ten miękki jest niesamowity, ale nie był tak powolny wzrost

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/01/2021

    Przybył w idealnym stanie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/02/2018

    this is one of my favorite squishies i have ever ordered from banggood!! i highly reccomend this! came with 0 defects. very very soft & squishy. smells so fruity!! thank you banggood!! only complaint was that shipping took about 37 days but that's okay i am so happy with my product!! :) it is also licensed by NextEric.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/11/2017

    The squishy came a little bit defected but not big defects. The scent is a little bit too strong which made headache. It is very slow-rising and I recommend buying it if strong smell doesn’t bother you. Shipping was also long to come to Canada (2 weeks)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/07/2018

    This squishy is slow rising and it smells so great! It came with the packaging and the packaging is so cute! The barcode is on the bottom of the packaging and it’s airy! I definitely recommend this squishy!!!!!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/08/2017

    it was kinda smaller then I expected but SO SLOW RISING AND I LOVE THE ORIGINAL PACKAGE it's also licensed by Eric st the bottom and the tag is from cortyard MUST BUY

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/06/2017

    (Comes in it's original pkg) I can't believe how this strawberry cake smells it's so pleasing every time you sniff it. The quality of this cake is very detailed the strawberries looks so cute and I love the layers on this cake super soft. If you're looking for a slow rising squishy this is the #1 Squishy you must have!! Everything about this squishy is A+++ nothing bad about my cake there's no defect and I am super duper Satisfied!!

    Komentarze (4)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/03/2019

    This squishy is the softest squishy ive ever touched! its super amazing !

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/07/2018

    The squishy took SUPER long to get here and it was well past a month. the squishy is pretty soft and pretty slow rising But it was not licensed and the paint was off. But overall it was a good squishy.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1 090
    • Ft3 281
    • Ft2 917
    • Ft3 281
    • Ft4 741
    • Ft3 281
    • Ft2 187
    • Ft3 281
    • Ft3 281
    • Ft2 917
    • Ft3 648
    • Ft2 551
    • Ft2 073
    • Ft3 281
    • Ft1 988
    • Ft2 551
    • Ft13 617
    • Ft4 359