Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(39)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(39)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 16/06/2018

    it took REALLY REALLY REAlly long to get here but i just got it and it’s great there’s some missing paint but it looks just like the picture

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/02/2019

    The Squishy is very Slow rising and soo soft, But the paint Job is not do good :( I still like the squishy and i would recommend to buy it :)

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/01/2018

    It's very cute and squishy. Would recommend since you can't beat the price! It's a decent size too.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/11/2018

    Me gusto bastante solo que los colores venían algo pálidos, de ahí en más esta perfecto ❤

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/06/2018

    muy suave y Squishy huele bonito y esta muy hermoso

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/04/2018

    it was good for the price and a sticky squishy not very slow rising.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/07/2018

    it was a fun and cool looking squishy the color on the glasses were slightly faded not to bad though and it was not slow at all when u pressed it it came back up straight away

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/06/2017

    Comes just as shown in the pictures very soft not to slow rising but still a good rise time! I would suggest!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/05/2018

    Nice squishy for low price. Did have a bad smell too it. Left it outside for two days then smell was gone.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/04/2018

    My son likes this squishy. It does not come with a key ring, at least the one we received didn't. The squishy though is cute and smells good.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.38
    • US$12.64
    • US$10.38
    • US$8.07
    • US$8.07
    • US$8.07
    • US$30.02
    • US$5.76
    • US$16.16
    • US$24.24