Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(141)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(141)
    • 5 Star(124)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 09/06/2017

    Chocolate Very very squishy and soft. It does smell of chocolate which is so nice! The chocolate squishy is my favourite one out the other of them! But does have defects in detailed places. Strawberry Less soft less squishy.Does smell of strawberries. If you like squishy and slow rising also soft squishies don't choose strawberry. It also has defects.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/10/2018

    I kind of like it but it does get the affected a lot the eyeball does come off or peels off a disaffected a lot on the legs it is a little creepy it gets defects all around the two whole legs on top of it I do wish if they did color it because it does get a little plane especially the brown one but the pink one is pretty good because it is bright and I do like that they made a Shopkins squishy but they did make it look more creepy I wish to colored it exactly like the Shopkins squishy

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/05/2020

    Uwielbiam to! Kupiłem jeden rok temu i był taki ładny, ale naprawdę zniszczony, jak bardzo źle kupić kolejny! To idealna miękka i powolna gęstość. Idealny miękki

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/02/2018

    This squishy is so squishy and is so satisfying to squish also SOOO SOFT!! I didn’t think it would be that good as it was so cheap but it is soo nice!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/03/2018

    I was so happy when this squishy came and to my surprise it was soooooooo soft! It was quite slow rising but I looked at the back and it came super dirty! Ewwww!🤢🤢🤢

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/07/2018

    I loved it was soft but not that slow rising but still a really good squishie.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/05/2018

    this squishy is so cute and smells like choclate but the pink is quiet dark.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/01/2018

    Прикольная и мягкая. Имеет ягодный запах.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/05/2017

    Although it's kinda take a long time to arrive here but its really softsquishy.And the scent is just.. da bombb i really love this squishy P/S: I repackaged it

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/05/2018

    this appearance wasn’t really good because my product was dark but still amazing soooo slow rising ↖(^ω^)↗

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.47
    • US$10.38
    • US$17.31
    • US$14.50
    • US$1.99
    • US$10.38
    • US$9.23
    • US$10.38
    • US$6.56
    • US$15.00
    • US$11.49
    • US$20.69
    • US$9.19
    • US$64.67
    • US$3.45
    • US$8.04
    • US$8.04
    • US$10.38