Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(63)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(63)
    • 5 Star(59)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 12/11/2016

    this is a definite must buy for cheap squishy collectors like me!! SUPER SLOW RISING AND SOFT PERIOD.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Bonita
    US
    14/03/2017

    Cream puff Bread Arrive in excellent condition, Soft and squishy and slow rising

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/05/2018

    I enjoyed this squishy a lot. It wasn't as soft as expected but that's completely fine because I enjoy squishing it nonetheless. It smelled super good and I liked the texture of it. I would definitely buy again!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/01/2018

    I would say this has to be my favourite and I even have the areedy mango and jumbo pineapple bread😃 Its bigger than I thought and squishier than I thought they take about 8 seconds to fully rise super adorable and affordable!! I hope everyone can get there hands on it before they go out of stock so please buy now! So much joy in just a squishy☺️🤩😂😛😃🤣😁 To be honest there is nothing bad about it😉!!!!!!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/07/2017

    This squishy may be one of the best squishys I've bought! It has a amazing paint job, there is no defects, it's pretty slow rising,and it smells just like a sweet biscuit. I definitely will be buying again.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/12/2016

    The squishy was big soft and slow rises for about 10 seconds. The only issue I had was that it didn't look like the picture and some of the sauce wasn't visible on both sides. I do recommend this but it may not look like the same.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/04/2019

    Bigger than expected and way more detailed. Also very slow rising

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/02/2018

    Wow for the price it’s awesome like it’s soooo soft and takes os long to rise and it was wayyyy bigger than expected it was really good quality

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/12/2017

    Super soft and super slow rising! It only had one tiny defect and its smells like chocolate. It took a month to arrive and its amazing! It takes about 10 seconds to rise.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/01/2017

    This squishy was soft and slow rising, and it actually smells like creampuffs! Luckily, mine came with no defects :) The shipping was faster than I expected, too.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.09
    • US$10.50
    • US$10.38
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$32.33
    • US$32.21
    • US$4.65
    • US$5.79
    • US$5.63
    • US$4.84
    • US$7.24
    • US$5.03
    • US$11.54
    • US$5.15
    • US$6.62
    • US$8.04